Monday, October 31, 2005

雙子座

雙子座個性

  • 具有雙重性格,如快樂or悲傷,熱情or溫柔
  • 很令人迷惑的個性,聰明,機智且善變
  • 說話速度很快,且經常轉換話題,也常打岔別人的話題
  • 非常不守時,除非有處女座的上昇星座
  • 有偽裝自己動機的想法和慾望

優點

  • 多樣性風格
  • 洞察力敏銳
  • 開朗、寬宏大量
  • 反應機智
  • 演技佳
  • 多才多藝
  • 見人說人話,見鬼說鬼話
  • 足智多謀,反應靈敏
  • 八面玲瓏,善於交際
  • 懂得隨機應變
  • 充滿生命力
  • 擅長溝通
  • 知進退,有分寸
  • 適應力強
  • 風趣幽默

缺點

  • 神經質
  • 優柔寡斷
  • 性格不定
  • 雙重人格
  • 淺薄,不深入分析
  • 三分鐘熱度
  • 善變、處世缺乏原則
  • 舉一反十,過於神經質
  • 做事蜻蜓點水不深入
  • 過於圓滑
  • 容易緊張
  • 意志不堅定
  • 讓人覺的不可靠
  • 不專心
  • 光說不練

以上都是关于双子座,我有多少优点,缺点,都相似吗?我还是的典型双子座吗?我一直都认为我是,所有的缺点,我都有了,可是,为什么优点却不怎么有?静思着。。

psychological test

Got this of a friend's blog..

性向分析-心理测验
The following are the results I've got

以下是性向分析說明:
‧ 真實生活中你會被什麼性格的人吸引:

兔 - 那些有點雙重性格的人最吸引你,例如外表冷若冰霜但內心熱情似火的人兒。

‧ 在被追求的過程中,什麼方式讓你最無法抗拒:
猴 - 有創意、永遠讓你感覺新鮮。

‧ 你最希望留給情人的印象:
貓 - 有格調。

‧ 你最不希望在何種情況下和情人分手:
蛇 - 情緒化、易變,你不知道如何使他(她)高興。

‧ 你希望和你的另一半建立何種關係:
兔 - 永遠在戀愛中的感覺。

‧ 你對感情世界腳踏兩條船的看法:
人 - 你在乎社會的看法,婚後你不會有越軌的行為。

‧ 你對婚姻生活的看法:

北極熊 - 你害怕婚姻,擔心婚姻剝奪你的自由。

‧ 你對愛情的看法:

鴿 - 你認為愛情是雙方面的承諾。

Click on this link to do the test..
I thought screwed up body clock was bad, now I have something worse, guess I am getting the stressed out symthom again, had this weird dream last night, scary one though..

It was me, my 2 bros and my mum living in this wooden house, what was around us were just some hawker stalls that serves really good food, so one night I went out with my bros to get some food and saw this guy and gal but they looked just as digusting because they have like glue all over, and they were coming towards us so I drag my bro and ran back home(the wooden house), and when we got home the door was unlocked and when I walked in, I saw this old man in there, and somewhat we have computers and laptop in the house so yeah, DAMN FREAKY..

Sigh, so I didnt have a good sleep last night, or this morning cause I slept at 6am, so wanna die..gonna have lunch then study...
Okay my body clock has officially announce that it's badly screwed up. I remember sleeping at 6am last night, woke up at 12:45pm and wanted to go Fisher Library but due to the unfortune weather I decided to stay home.

Got my butt on the chair for hours then I realised that it's time for some food, stomach growling all the way so I made myself a packet of seafood flavoured instant noodle. Then I got my lazy ass off the chair, took a bathe and told myself, Okay I shall start studying. I even put that on my nick since 4+pm today.

So, study obviously didnt work out after my shower, had bad headache, god knows if it was just plain headache because lacking of sleep or what, but yeah, I just went "boom" on my bed and slept for hours again, I have to say that was the best sleep I ever had in this one week, it just feels SOoOo GOOD!

Got up at 8+, had indomie as dinner, stomach still not feeling well like the usual days, bury myself into MATH2070, read 3 1/2 chapters, basically got it all done, there're still some part which I dont understand but will go back to that later, then I moved on to german, studied abit according to the sheet where it says the related topic for each question.

Checkpoint 1: Checked!!
Checkpoint 2: SOFT2130(First 6 weeks, possibly) & INFO2120(2 Chapters)

Sunday, October 30, 2005

Blardee stupid things + Lame things

I managed to read through some math notes just now, couldnt complete them due to some "blardee stupid things" + "lame things" that have been going around whole night. Other than that, my super tired eyes lids seem to be 10 times heavier than they are, some bugs in my brain were telling me to go get some rest.

So I got myself off the books and started cleaning my room. Study seems to be quite fun, I've just written a timetable for myself for what to study each day, I can never follow my schedule but who cares, I just wanna make myself feel GOOD & ORGANISED!

1st check point for tomorrow: Finish reading my Math notes and start writing notes for German(Easy Easy this time round huh..effort contributed through out the semester each time before the quizzes *winks*)

Shall get my butt off the chair and place it on the bed, Daylight Saving has just started and I just lost my god damn hour in a "blink", I need more time!! I want 36 hours a day, I wanna study non stop, I DONT WANNA FAIL!! =)
Never felt this tired before, dont know why, slept so much but still feeling damn tired, went to the library today and did some readings, feel very motivated suddenly, damn happy that this is back, at least I am confidence that I will pass the exam with this movitation.

Gonna camp in the library for the next few days, needs to study badly..

Had the 05-06 committee dinner just now at starcity, buffet that cost me 30 bucks, sigh damn broke!! Dont think its quite worth it though. Didnt have much variety on food, not much that I like, felt sick looking at all the deep friend calamari, fish and chips and some others. Used to love them but just didnt feel like eating them from yesterday.

My stomach hasnt been feeling good either, burp alot, felt like puking a number of times today while studying in the library, cant tell if it was the weather, the chocolate milk or from yesterday. Just cant fall sick at this time because I need to study! I know I need some rest but I think study is more important now than anything else.

Yeah and later I am gonna try finishing my math readings and work on the tutorials tomorrow..gotta go..!!

Saturday, October 29, 2005

Stuff that I havent done before

  • I've never spoke to so many strangers in a day before(had to ask them to swipe their card for me to get into the kitchen in Unilodge)
  • I've never cut so many apples in a day before(10 apples?)
  • I've never fried so many spring rolls before(more than 20 spring rolls?)
  • I've never fried so much noodles in a batch before(a bag of noodles that serves 3 I guess?)
  • I've never fried roti canai before(back home do take away only)
  • I've never felt so "Semangat" over cooking before(I cut and cook for 4 hours)
  • I've never felt so sick of cooking before(yes I lose my appetite after that..)
  • I've never felt like puking after I cook before(feeling this bad now, god knows why)
  • I've never seen a pic of a car banging into a club entrance before.(It happened just right in front of 3 wise monkey, George Street)
  • I've never laughed so much in a Cinema before(I just couldnt resist laughing today while watching 40 years old virgin)
  • I've never offer anyone easyway drink before(I offered David one today because he always buys me drink in club)
  • I've never thought of the name of the Pearl Milk Tea without Pearls before(It's called Milk Tea..LOL)
  • I've never thought garlic would smell that bad before(it's all over me now and it stinks)

Guess all things listed above sound pretty new to me, done so much things that I didn't know I would do in the past 20 years and all in one day..phew..long day for me, woke up late and missed my last only lecture for my 2nd Year in Uni, then prepared food for Deepavali Night. We estimated 70 people but only abit more than half of the people turned up. Food was alright I guess but I just didnt feel like eating them. It's probably the weather, had headache whole day because it was so stuffy in the kitchen and it was NOT GOOD. After the event I went for a movie with bunch of friends, watched 40 years old virgin, not bad, quite stupid, wells at least I get to laugh over stupid things people do in movie.

There're so many new things to discover in life, we sometimes just never thought of it or take a note on it and live with it, but when you come to think of it, life's just like miracle, you see/experience new things everyday, god probably heard me last night and gave me a better day, tiring though..I wish to have more of these everyday..heh!

Alrighty..feeling way too sleepy, gonna camp in the library tomorrow..committee dinner after..another long day..gotta recharge myself..adios!

Friday, October 28, 2005

Words that resembles sincerity

Words from muh heart: I hope what I have done shows how sincere I am towards what have happened. I hope things will be fine tomorrow, I want the same routine to stop today, I wish to see my friends being happy again..I really do..

Prayer to god..

*PRAYS HARD for a BETTER TOMORROW*
*SPRINKLES "HEALING POTION" to EVERYONE AROUND ME*

A request?

Things are never like what I thought, every night before I go to bed I tell myself tomorrow will be better, but the next morning when I get up, problem not solved, tries hard to solve it, then at night I tell myself the same, the routine goes on. I dont know how long this is going to last but I dont like the situation like this but I played a role in creating the mess, I wanna clean the mess!!

Will I encounter a heartache one day and collapse just like that? I wish, one day when I wake up in the morning the whole world will still remain as wonderful, friends around with jokes and craps, delicious meal, needless to say, no exams of course.

If there exists a potion that can heal a wound in the heart, I would sprinkle it to everyone around me, as long as I get the chance to heal others' wound, I guess I'll be happy by then.

Thursday, October 27, 2005

Exam Blues

I saw this on my bro's msn nick: I HATE exams~!!! Who the hell invented exams, mutha fucker!!!! Reminds me that he's also having exam soon, those days when he NEVER study for exams are long time ago, always been wondering how's he doing with his uni stuff but I guess he's ok...We really been through alot of shit since young, well we attended same school and have same group of friends in secondary, not a good thing but not a very bad thing though..

I am going to see him back home this year, it's been more than a year since I last saw him, yeah he doesnt take pics so I never know how he is, and I am telling others I have a bro? LOL! I only manage to talk to him like Once In a Blue Moon!

Im damn happy happy happy now because no more assignments due, this afternoon I took a nap, without any worries in mind! The feeling was SooOooo GOOD! Had chicken caesar for dinner, tasted like bluekz! The indian flavoured chicken..a few croutons and no bacon and egg..Not worth for the $$ at all!! Gonna much on something later..hehe!!

I shall go do something more fun, eg: Disturb people online! LOL!!

Drink, Drank, Drunk, No Hangover *wink*

It was my first night sleeping at 12+am, thanks to the contribution of the beers and punch(es)? I didnt stay up for my work last night, instead I woke up this morning at 8:30am, still doing it now but need to continue later. I have class so later at 10 and guess I am gonna be late for it.

Still hafta go to the lab later to finish up this piece of sHit..yikes! And I'll be free!! Yay! Not exactly free but yeah, free from assignments, at least! *phew*. Weather today should be as hot..so gonna die..so dont feel like going to uni! Probably stay in library after lab to do some revision, am i actually studying? HEHE!! I doubt myself!!

Alrighty gotta go shower and go for classes!! Uni there I come!! *poof*..
Man i am so fucked! There was this halloween party and they had free flow of alcohol, and so the alcoholic joy went Bump Bump Bump..2 cans and 1 bottle of beer, alright then with some punch thingie that containts vodka, and passion fruit, another one with vodka and white wine..with a few glass of those, i went @.@...yeah so i did puke and all that crap, went a friend's place for instant noodle and puked it all out right after I ate them, ya then..stomach calling again, so had to cook another one..damn!!

Gonna screw the assignment, dont care anymore, just gonna simply hand it in tomorrow...need to catch some sleep, feeling damn sleepy..=]..nites peepz..

Wednesday, October 26, 2005

FLIES ATTACK

Weather in sydney has been unpredictable, very crazy weather, cosy a day and hot like hell the next. Pity my friends who are fasting because they still have to fast even weather's really bad.

I feel quite good now, I went Fisher Library to fish MATH2070, I managed to fish a chapter and spent another 10 minutes listening to my ipod, I also did the first 2 questions of my assignment, 2 more to go..

Back to the weather issue again, all the insects and bug are all appearing out of no where, flies, moths, cockroaches, YIKES!! I wonder where they all go during winter..Hurm..The funny part is you get to see everyone swinging their hands around their face while walking because for somewhat reason these flies love to stick on us and just stay, and they come in a bunch like a minimum of 3, oh so god dammit, I so hate to go out..Glad that I am home now..

SUAMS meeting now..gotta run!!
I am feeling...INCOMPLETE.

How did I freaking do that??

How the hell did i freaking do that? Being able to attend my math lectures in past 2 days and couldnt make it today when EXAM TIPS are right there in front of me, urgh, damn frustrated, feel like punching someone but no one for me to punch, punch myself? LOL

Tomorrow I am gonna be so relieved, well actually I think tonight I will feel way much better than I am now, assuming that I can get that blardee thing done later during the afternoon in Carslaw Lab 611!!

Before I slept last night I calculated the number of days I have to study, about 2 weeks I guess? so basically setting up a timetable in mind that I have at least 3 days to study for each subject but not gonna spend too long on certain subject so can work harder on the rest.

heading to uni now..laterz..

A call back to sweet home with the sweet people!

It's my first time calling back home this year, havent bought any IDD cards so didnt call my cousin and decided to buzz her just now. Initially wanted to another friend but she was busy with her stuff so ended up on the phone with my cousin for 2 1/2 hours? I dont know..There're so much to talk about, so much laughter, havent actually laugh so much these days.

Have to agree with her that her colleague is the lamest person you can find on earth, he didnt quite understand what LAME means so I had to explain to him with all sort of example, and he said.."ohh..I think I know whatcha trying to say." There were more lame ones, but there are times where he breaks down and cries too, according to my cousin. Gossip session on just now, so outdated with the news back home and what she has been up to, her friends and all. Come to think of it, sometimes its funny when she has so many friends that I dont know them but I still hear stories about them, her complains about them and all. She also told me about this salesman at her workplace got fired and she thinks he's a jerk and told me what he did, LOL.."good for him", I said.

Spoke to my aunt too, she's my mum's elder sis but apparently she's the only one whom I can share all the jokes with because she's so IN! She even used this phrase where all the youngsters been using, so FARNEE, when asked her where she learned that from, she went like, "from you all lah!" LOL..She keeps secret for me too, how cool is that, probably because I am always with her daughter so she treats me like her daughter too, yeah when I am back home I stay at least 3 weeks at her place, not 3 weeks in a row but the days altogether, dad would kill me if I dont go home for more than 3 days..

Had to explain so much so her about firewall and all that crap, no point explaining because she wouldnt know anyway, kept asking me why I am not talking to my cousin using MSN Messenger or SKYPE..Quite surprise that she actually knows about SKYPE, even I hardly use that.

Think myself going a lil insane, 4 hours sleep and still staying up at this time of the day, heh..need to go get some beauty sleep soon, need to recharge to the fullest! Thinking of going somewhere to hang around this weekend, just wanna relax once again before I start to stress out badly, it seems bad now but it's gonna be worse I assume.

Time to catch some beauty sleep..Class at 10!! Cant miss again!! TIPS TIPS TIPS..These will make me drag my ass away from bed I guess??

Tuesday, October 25, 2005

Woke up at 9:30am this morning and went like..FUCK!! Missed my exam tips for INFO2120..Sigh, body clock screwed again, slept at 5:30am this morning after like..3 hours nap? So its last week of uni, last week of my 2nd Year in Uni, if I manage to pass all my subjects, which I MUST!!

Went Manning just now for the C&S Award, our club didnt win any, but filled my stomach with lotsa food and feel like puking after eating so much. Starting to feel sleepy again, not again, urgh..I cant be taking a nap and sleep at 5:30am again right..

I so wanna finish off the blardee assignment, I only did question 1 today, Thanks to Huei Yien for giving me answers. Hehe!! I need more of those..:P My mind is still wondering on something, something that should be far far away from me..been listening to Avril Lavigne-Nobody's Home..

Going back to work..laterz...
I studied and studied and got myself onto my comfy bed, tried very hard not to fall asleep but still did in the end. Nap is good while it refreshes your brain and gives your more room to remember more stuff. Way much better than staring at notes and not digesting any of the content, right? Gonna head back to my work now and still hafta get up early tomorrow to go for lecture, another long day again I suppose..tah!!

Monday, October 24, 2005

Muahaha I managed to attend my 9am lecture this morning, was late for about 20 minutes but I still did attend. Well I slept at 4:30am or maybe a little bit later so what more to expect? Rushed and rushed, waking up at 8:30am and tried to stay in bed but knowing that its last week of Uni and I shall get my ass away from bed!

Didnt really quite understand what was lecture about, u know..someone who doesnt attend her lecture for such a long period of time and hasnt been reading, yaya..haha..think I am getting a little hyper now, class at 3 later and I havent started doing the lab work yet, too lazy, always been lazy..

Gonna nap abit..yeah wrong to nap at this time of the day but who cares!...zZzz..
(12:19pm)

later entry..
Everyone I see online is either telling me they're studying(those in Australia are), those back hoem are telling me they're enjoying their hols..goddamnit..!I wanna sleep but I cant because of the freaking assignment, I wanna study but I cant because of the freaking assignment too..How long can I last with my last bit of strength? I so wanna sleep..SIGH!! STRESS!!

Sunday, October 23, 2005

A phone call from mum just now, haha that cures my home sick, damn happy!! Then comes my bro with his reply! Whoa love them til death man..Just happen to be here when I desperately need to talk to them. So nice!! 11:30pm and no effort in any of my uni work again, dont know how many times I shall tell myself to start studying, it'll never happen!!

Think I am blogging too much in a day now..spoke to Sarah just now, this korean chiq which I havent been seeing for some time, how much I wish we can just sit down and no need to worry about assignments and finals and allow the conversation to go on and on like that..Were complaining so much about how computer science subjects are not meant for girls to learn because we just cant have those solution in mind.

Guess I'll stay up late tonight to do the readings and attend my 3rd and 2nd last lecture of INFO2120! LOL!!
Stil undecided on what date to go home, havent get my bro Vinkay, thought of asking him to help me out with the "surprise" thingie for my parents. Been out for four years and never tried giving anyone a surprise of when I was going home, this time is for my parents, I hope my bro could help me with that, imagining my parents' faces if they suddenly see me in the house is just way too funny..

I miss home lately, everyone back home is bugging me to get my arse back, excluding the weather and freedom issue, everything's just so wonderful then. Waking up at any time of the day with food all prepared for you, no need to worry about doing laundry or cleaning your own room, just stare at the computer everyday or watch tv whole day long also makes life happier..and how can I forget about SHOPPING? Nothing feels better than HOME.

Always feel like going home when exams' around the corner, remembering those days when I had my mocks in Year 11, everyday when I go home I could get my maid to cook me lunch, after lunch and I'll take a 2 hours nap, then stay up whole night studying, including messing up the whole room with notes and stuff like that. Waking up next morning with breakfast all ready, dad to drive me to school, sit for my paper and come home..The routine goes on and on for the whole exam period.

While in Sydney, it's just so different, I have to arrange time before exam starts to do all my laundry so I have clothes to wear, skip meals or buy take away food to fill my stomach, mess up my room as usual and never clean it until my last paper, see the difference?

I wish I am done with my last assignment now so I can actually start reading for finals which I think everyone else has been doing. No more parties, No more drinking, just study study study or chat chat chat..Stressing out badly..Cant afford to fail this semester or my mum will chop me into pieces!! The more Ithink the more worry I am..What shall I do!!??

Can I call home to just talk to my mum about how stressful I am and beg her to help me study? NO! I will get screwed upside down by her..haha..I miss my mummy, those days where she goes shopping with me in KLCC and Midvalley, I feel happy when I do something and a smile falls on her face, I seldom see her smile when she talks to me, one stressful kid I am for her to take care of..I shouldn't dissapoint her anymore, she put high hopes on me, although she doesn't say, how can I not tell!? Take for instance, when she tells her friends about her children are all Uni student, I am sure in heart she's very proud.

So now, in order to get my arse back as early as possible, I shall study because time flies when you study..sTarDee TimE!!
Thought of skipping dinner just now cause was way too tired to cook but ended up eating instant noodle again. No progress done today, been on the phone whole night, residence who stays downstairs blasting his/her bass again, as usual, maybe I shall do the same in return, LOL..

Counting down to the day of my 1st paper, should be about 3 weeks from now, guess I'll have to work harder, hopefully will be able to finish reading math by end of this week and move on to C then SQL..so much to learn, so much motivation needed..

Shall start fixing a time table for myself and STUDY!! Yes Yes been repeating this again and again but never actually achieve it..didnt even attempt to do so, still slacking, as usual..too little assignments this semester, yet i complain like crazy when there're too many..

Gonna sleep...*yawns* *knocked out*..

Saturday, October 22, 2005

Karaoke was fun fun fun last night, had 2 beers and thats all, seeing other ppl got drunk and I went @.@. No more skulling man, been there, done that..ENOUGH!! LOL..sang damn alot of songs while others were "chai mui-ing" or playing dices.

Went for Kebab after that with Edwin and Cynthia, they reckon I was a lil mad last night, just couldnt stop talking and laughing, Came home around 5, why? Because the one who wanted to come home at 2 ended up going home at like..4? LOL! Yeh jessica the high high gal slept over my place yesterday, lol, I dragged her to come my place last night so I have a companion to come home with me..:)

Okies so what else happened last night? Ian spilled coke on me, while I was wearing my white MCKY shirt, yes I thought I was gonna hand wash that only BUT not until I went to the Ladies with my MNG bag and saw a HORRIBLE stain on it. I went like..OMFG..did I drop my bag on the floor or anything? or anyone did when I left my bag in the room to come to the ladies before that? Oh wells, for every fun there's some sadness behind, so there you go, I gotta wash my bag too..sad eyy!! ehhe

Here's a pic of me saying NO to liquors! Thanks to edwin for taking a pic of me posing..

F.Y.I: From Left its Chivas, Absolute Vodka and Black Douglas. Vodka was tempting but nah...no more liquor, no more skulling til after exam!!

Another pic of Edwin and me, the 2 Old farts in the SOCIAL DIRECTOR post were wearing cap last night..

I LOVE my EMILY CAP! =)

Alritie gotta go get ready to head down to broadway for ADND AGM, just blog while still waiting for Jessica to finish bathing! laterz..

-11:42am-

(later entry)

Just got back from ADND AGM, Congrats to those who ran and won, had our very first social meeting after the AGM, basically was just settling down stuff like what we gonna do for the next dance party and all that shit..Almost fell asleep by then..Went coles to do some grocery shopping, need to stock up before exam commences, which is like 3 weeks later, ya but still!!! Thats about it for now...blardee tired!! I WANNA SLEEP!!

Friday, October 21, 2005

Heh..was chatting with my cousin today, supposed to be studying and figure how to do my assignment but yeah, still slacking until I hit the "last minute" thing..:)

Havent talk to her for quite some time, heard some interesting news about her, gonna see what happens as time goes by..She somewhat really makes my day, never fail cracking me up from all the crazy things she does, that's probably why we both agree that we are both a lil not very normal. *LOL* Cant wait to go back and see her, thinking about the days where I slept over at her place, laughed for hours and hours til the sun rises, when I skull the bottle of white wine myself and started feeling all dizzy when I stood up and still insist to play "Chor Dai Dee" with her, spent hours in Brewbal lowyat just to kill time, not forgetting the karaoke session when there was only the 2 of us and she sang so many songs for me just to cheer me up, the sg.wang shopping spree, sticker photo, hair dye-ing, the list is just gonna go on and on because we've been so close since I was like..9 yrs old I think?

Not leaving out those times when I really got her pissed off and stopped talking for a day or two, she really made me scared but I know by heart that she still loves me as much..Remembering this line she told me "Always think of the consequences behind before u do anything"..Guess I never had that in mind but I shall start remembering all the useful stuff that's good for myself..:P

Alrighty, getting a lil long winded..shall stop here..

Thursday, October 20, 2005

Okies so one down and one last one to go..Gonna start doing it on friday..

Got this off a friend's blog..
"it's not whether you can or cannot achieve something.. it's whether you decide you will achieve something"
So its all about deciding eyy..which im not good at..Im not a decisive person I'd say, ask me something i'll be like, anything, doesnt really matter..LOL..said it just a few times today when my groupmate asked me something, forgot what issit..

Am really happy today because my group scored a 23 out of 25 for the group assignment evaluation, the code walk through was a lil shitty though, I didnt know what exactly I was trying to explain to the tutor but I guess she's nice enough to give me a full mark on that! Yay!!

Watched this KiKi delivery cartoon just now..quite cool, sorta make my day again..Should start studying already, need to at least read my math lecture notes to know how to do my last assignment..Hehe..so yeh..laterz

Wednesday, October 19, 2005

Just suddenly have so much thought in mind and bla.. it all out to winnie. Missing the good old times...Got my INFO2120 assignment done, phiew!!

Cramp put me into bed for 3 hrs just now, could barely move while lying on the bed, I want pain no more..As if I can do anything to change it..was so worried that I wouldnt be able to get up and get the rest of the work done..hehe!!

Gonna read my CLEO mag and go to bed..~

Tuesday, October 18, 2005

Yay! Managed to get Part(a) til Part(f) done last night, Credit goes to Budin & This powderful guy(Vicky's room mate). Cheers!!

2 more part to go and I will be done with this second last assignment. My heart goes "yoo hoo"!! German class has started all its revision, I shall be working hard on it, there're so much that I do not remember, where did all the hard effort go??

Math Project? No clue!! Met Huei Yien yesterday and she said the same, but I am not gonna screw the 10% worth of shit just with a "click"..I will get it done get it done get it done oh dammit..

Phone call coming in...cant multitask anymore..!! laterz..

Monday, October 17, 2005

While checking my email today, saw this mail sent by my mum with the title Positive Attitude.
Its in powerpoint format so I wouldnt be able to attach it here.
But here's a summary of what it is..

Basically its taking Iceberg for an example, we only see 10% of a iceberg where there's still 90% under the sea level. The Iceberg phenomena is also applicable on human beings..10% represents knowledge and skills, and the rest represents our attitude. In other words, attitudes give big impact on behaviour..

Let each letter of the alphabetic has a value equals to it sequence of the alphabetical order
A:1
B:2
C:3
D:4
E:5
F:6
G:7
H:8
I:9
J:10
K:11
L:12
M:13
N:14
O:15
P:16
Q:17
R:18
S:19
T:20
U:21
V:22
W:23
X:24
Y:25
Z:26

SKILLS = 19+11+9+12+12+9 = 82
KNOWLEDGE = 11+14+15+23+12+5+4+7+5 = 96
HARD WORK = 8+1+12+4 + 23+15+18+11 = 98
ATTITUDE = 1+20+20+9+20+21+4+5 = 100

The CAN DO attitude:

You CAN DO everything, but not all at once.
You CAN DO everything, if it’s important enough for you to do.
You CAN DO everything, but you may not be the best at everything.
You CAN DO everything, but there will be limitations.
You CAN DO everything, but you’ll need help.


There are also a number of quotes on positive attitude
  • A positive thought is the seed of a positive result.
  • If you don’t like something, change it. If you can’t change it, change your attitude. Don’t complain.
  • The most significant change in a person’s life is a change of attitude. Right attitudes produce right actions.
  • If you really want to be happy, nobody can stop you except GOD.
  • Whether a glass if half-full or half-empty, depends on the attitude of the person looking at it.
  • There is a better way for everything. Find it.
  • A positive attitude is not a destination. It is a way of life.
  • The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will.
  • The positive thinker sees the invisible, feels the intangible, and achieves the impossible.
  • The man with confidence in himself gains the confidence of others.
  • You will only go as far as you think you can go.
  • The biggest mistake of all is to avoid situations in which you might make a mistake.
  • A positive attitude is like a magnet for positive results.
  • Our life is a reflection of our attitudes.
  • Positive attitudes create a chain reaction of positive thoughts.
  • Attitude, not aptitude, determines your altitude.
  • No man fails if he does his best.
  • Sooner or later, those who win are those who think they can.
  • A creative attitude is the fuel of progress and growth.
  • Either I will find a way, or I will make one.
  • Be the change you want to see in this world.
  • Forgive others and you will be forgiven.

Just think this is really good and wanna share it with everyone who reads..hope u enjoyed it..Heh!!

Sunday, October 16, 2005

INFO2120 Assignment due this coming wednesday, so dead!! havent started yet, no idea how to do it..so screwed this semester..No idea how to do it at all, time is running out and I dont have the time to read how its suppose to be done..I just hope I could get something done on that day..lalala!

Wednesday, October 12, 2005

Packed-Sealed-Burned-Chucked..

Its time to put everything in a box and seal it. Gonna lid fire on the edge of the box and hope it burns and turns to ash and chuck it into the sea so that it vanishes...is that all I can do? I need my other 6/7 to help me make sure that when we pour the ashes into the sea, none of the bits stick to us so we dont have to bring it home to leave some stain on ourselves..
The realistic mind was fighting with my EQ mind, tried very hard and chose to sleep it over, everything went ok by then.
I know I cant be living with my EQ mind leading all the time, so I shall learn to control
I know its gonna be hard
I know only myself can get all these done
I know I shouldnt be avoiding stuff and people around me, I know I need more time
I know I will be able to get this done in just a few days
I know it all depend on me
I also know that I am almost there
I just need a lil bit more to recover
I am tough enough
I shall not dissapoint more people
Thats all I know for now..

Tuesday, October 11, 2005

End of Story!

Everything has come to an end, I have nothing more to say, THANK YOU to the person who deserve this. I've learned another lesson from what I did, AGAIN. Yea last year some shit happened, around this time too. Guess its the routine every year.

Guess I shall learn to live with a new life, every time of this 2 years in Sydney I gotta learn new thing. This shall be part of how my study life should be in Sydney...New Chapter shall begin soon..
(4:15am)

I cried, again, I promise this is gonna be the last time I am gonna cry before the new chapter begins..Reason to cry this time, because winnie & kah keng are here by my side and due to the song sang by Michael Wong - Mei Mei. Im always like a younger sis to her and guess best friend to kah keng too..Heh..Sharing our everything, Thanks alot to u two.sincerely..*muax*

Monday, October 10, 2005

Been having stomach ache in the past few days, too much alcohol? or too much milk? One large mocha today after lab, aching again by then..urgh!!

Things are getting complicated, I dont know what to say..

Time to be a nerd! laterz

Sunday, October 09, 2005

Drink Drank Drunk Part 2

Lets list what I've drank last night..
  • QF
  • Vodka Lime
  • Green Chartreuse
  • Tequila Shot
  • B52
  • Vodka Redbull
  • Sambuka x2
  • Cowboy

High High High again last night, dont remember taking how many crazy photos..Heh!! Lotsa X-Rated photos too! But I was all happy happy and very emo too! Emo as in..hehe people who went shall know..Blerks!!

No more redbull for the next 3 weeks man, redbull killed my sleep, dammit, didnt manage to sleep well at all, slept from 9+ to 10+ and got woken up by Mr. Chin due to his HUNGER! Breakfast Breakfast..indomie, as usual, damn freaking hungry from last night, never had a peaceful morning due to his HYPER ACTIVE attitude, think he studied too much! Haha!!

Alritie, should go for shower now..handover meeting later..Another long day..

(3:47pm)

later entry...

The handover meeting lasted for 3 hours long, imagine when you're STARVING like mad because I had indomie at 12 and that was like 8 hours before I had anything else. Things are getting a lil out of hand..uni work especially!! Help Help Help! Alright shall get back to my work..gotta understand this chunk of code..hehe! GEEKY TIME!!

Saturday, October 08, 2005

The Drink Drank Drunk Scene

So last night was SUAMS '04-'05 Committee Dinner. Food was extremely GOOD! Seafood!! Yummyy!! But that's not the climax of the night, everything began with our drinking session in GreenBox Karaoke Room 11.

Started of with Me and Kien playing "Chai Mui", Drink Drink Drink, followed by Trish joining into the game, drank drank drank alot more, had to call for a "Time Out" after a few drinks cause they really tasted quite horrible although its Smirnoff Vodka.

Still feeling a lil high high now..The alcohol is not completely out from mua body yet..Me need to get some sleep, managed to sleep for less than 5 hours sleep THIS MORNING..

Zzz...!!

Thursday, October 06, 2005

Me Mee Mie

Me need MORE SLEEP!
Me sleep at 4am every night!
Me feel like dying!!
Me have panda eyes!
Me yawn non stop in class!
Me stressing out!
Me think Me dont have enough time to catch up with Muay studies!
Me still worry about something that Me cant solve!
Me have bunch of good friends lend their ears when Me feel like telling!
Me need to get going soon!
Me need to read up Math lecture notes!
Me will stop here!
Me dont know what Me typing!
Its all Me Mee Mie!!!

Wednesday, October 05, 2005

Havent been sleeping well for the past few days, headache is attacking me almost everyday, feeling very miserable and restless..

Stress all coming back to me again? I have a major INFO2120 assignment due Week12 and a somewhat called Project due for MATH2070, dont even know what the hell is going on to even start the assignments..SIGH!

I realized there's nothing much I could do or help to worry bout what had happened, might as well dig a hole and stuck my brain into the books..That's pretty much what I'd do for the next few weeks I guess. No more slacking, no more bumping around..Yet there're still committee dinner and dance party organised by MSO & SSA, how to resist all these temptations you tell me!!!

HELP HELP HELP!!

*SCREAMS* again!!

Monday, October 03, 2005

Sitting down in mua own room, chatting with my cousins, been told about some not very good news, think it's time to learn, recalling what mum has said to be before she left Sydney last year, "spend some time thinking about how you should spend your money wisely for the next 3 years" Never take those words in mind, sigh. I dont know what to say, there's nothing much I could say or do, I shall focus on my studies and make her happy, I supposed. I wanna talk to my bros, I need them to help me go through all these, I want to hear them say something to me to calm me down, those words that always mean a lot to me.

Stressing out like mad, so much work to do, so little time to catch up, so worried, so unstable, Sigh!

Who will be there to listen to me? Who will understand what I am thinking? Who will help me solve all these? Who will give me clues?

Signing off with a question marked mind..