Friday, October 27, 2006

This semester went past way too fast, with just a blink, I realised tomorrow, or actually today, is gonna be my last day in University; my last lecture ended today, later's just lab where I have to hand in my report. Why do I not miss Uni? Or am I just sick of it? I see no signs in front of me, leading me where to go...Where will I be? What will I do? New phase...I wonder how is it gonna be like..

Before I sign off again, I wish everyone who reads my blog..GOOD LUCK with exams and study hard during STUVAC..

To Mahjong Inc, lets get it all done and have our all night long mahjong sessions again, I cant wait..I cant wait..*scratches her hand*

Wednesday, October 18, 2006

I set my alarms to go off respectively at 7am and 7:15am last night, I am quite sure they're both set to ON. But guess what, I woke up just now because I had to pee, when I walked into the toilet, "Quite warm ehh for a morning" I told myself.. I then saw my alarm clock sitting on my table, 1:37pm!? @.@! I double checked it on my phone and my pc, OMFG! I missed my german test this morning, and basically missed all my classes for today too because wednesdat is 8-11am class. No more cooking on the day before having a test,
cooking = 10pm dinner = sleeping at 2am = missed 8am exam! LOL

Yesterday dinner was alright, a picture says a thousand words..so I'll leave you guys with the photos from last night...



Thursday, October 05, 2006

Drowning in a pool or VRML objects, I've finally got my house created, a lil bit more enhancement to be added on some particular objects.

Dozing off...soo sleeeppyy

Monday, October 02, 2006

Omg I feel so screwed, Uni is starting tomorrow, mind you its 6:26am now while I am typing this. I just got back from Godskitchen'06 and I still cant put myself in bed.

After ADND and all sort of events that SUAMS had, I've really gotta say goodbye to the committee as well as my post as Social Director. If I say I wouldn't miss the life as what I was, my pants would be on fire as I think I still can't make it to go through that phase, that phase which I have to accept that my University life is coming to an end and I'll have to say goodbye to SUAMS.

I am definitely gonna miss being part of SUAMS, part of the people who organise events to make others enjoy themselves. I wonder if everyone has gone through that stage or it is just me.

I've finally got some common thoughts with my bestie over this particular person, sigh, how many more are there to be part of my life?

Ich vermisse dich, weisst du das? Das ist nicht gut!