I've just lived without blogging for a month.Work, party, work, party, work, party, work, party.For FOUR WEEKS!Nolah not so horrible. Because obviously...There were also sports in between.One day of amazing race gave me 2 weeks of sore thigh muscle.Gone to hell with all my wanting to diet then.Now the trouble..Buy the iMac or save the $$ for emergency use later if I lose the job?I so want the iMac but I also want to have money.Sigh. Me brain is screwed lahhh.Another 2 weeks I will be seeing a friend whom I've never met.A friend that I been talking to online for the past 5 years.But NEVER MET!In a month's time I will be waiting for my cousin's arrival.Life is so boring when it comes to work.No more bitching & stressing out about assignments, exams.Dont have to cry for panicking about passing an exam.Am glad that steamboat turned out to be alright for everyone.The same old days laughing about stupid things.Been a while since all of us really get together.Dont know when the next time will be.Probably after exams, Karaoke this time!Enough said..I think this photo is the most sohai photo of ours but here you go..leave it here on my blog..lol
.JPG)
And last but not least...my newly deco-ed wardrobe door.. :)