Monday, July 31, 2006

More updates for everything that happened recently..

Week 1 has just passed and I pray that I do better this semester..

I was trashed on friday night..WinterJamz was awesome, how bad can it be when there're lotsa people and you get to drink? Will get into more detail when I get the photos..I was trashed remember? So I am not quite sure of what exactly happened..I remember having fries throwing session in McDz though..shit funny..

Min's and June's birthday night was all good..everything seems to be some part of funny memory..all these that will put a smile on my face when I think about it..

Alot of shit been happening too..bleh..so sick of the growing stage of life..

Monday, July 24, 2006

Something was screwed with the previous post...all and all..this holiday is just freaking dramatic..I'd say from the first weekend since holiday started everything seems so new...I seem to be living in a pool of lies..all these friends that are actually not their trueself.. too much, way too much..

I've also found a new dude to be my lil bro, heee so fun to have a bro!

Uni has just started today..will have to wrap all these dramas in a bundle and chuck it aside first? bah I hate uni..
Maybe photos will tell better about how i spent my 3 weeks..

1. Calvin & Vicky's visit to sydney!!




2. NCG @ Canberra





3. Fish Market with Sayfolians

Wednesday, July 19, 2006

Rumours rumours..when I can get away from it..so sickk..I dont see why someone can be so childish and spread shit about others for no reason? Go get a life u dick head..really..mind your own fucking business..MY life has nothing to do with ya and please get out of my way..mofo..

p.s: mind my words..as written..its for the mofo..

Tuesday, July 11, 2006

Due to the amount of free time I have these days..I ponder on something that I never used to think about..Something about me I guess..

I think I dont make a good daughter..been trying too hard but it fails everytime..
Not a very good sister either, I only have serious talk to them when I am in deep shit, but isnt that why siblings are for? Deep down in heart I still do care but maybe it's not easy to show it..
I would say I am a good friend, I know who my true friends are and I care about them..

The past one week has been a real busy week with all the late nights, soccer, drinking, karaoke..I may look like I am enjoying life everyday..but towards the night I will again start to worry about the so called very important stuff - results..

Memories are flushing over my head and I dont seem to able to control them, I need a break..both physically and mentally..