Every minute you're living in this world, there're shits that happen. I just didn't know it would happen to me sometimes. So many "IFs" running through my head, but when it already happened, no matter if you have infinite number of IFs or maybe just half of what you can think of, they all already don't matter.I shall try not think about it anymore, when it's gone it's gone, unless I have the money to buy the same thing again. Why is it always something that I love the most that will go missing? sigh..
I've been losing me temper easily than usual these days. All these people around me are giving me too much shit, or maybe too many people and giving me too much shit at one go and it's not easy to handle anymore. I've reached a extreme point where I really need someone to talk to. Nothing seems to be able to cool me down because what they've done are just some merely easy stuff that anyone can do or understand but WHYY giving me extra shit!!URGHH!! IM A WALKING FLAMING BALL!! *flames*On the other hand, I went with June and Min to UNSW Roundhouse today for The All American Rejects! Songs were awesome but crowd was crazy! It felt like I've just been into a washing maschine, not able to control my standing posture and was pushed around like crazy. Mind you I even fell down, so that was how bad it was. I was also soaked in a crowd of sweats. so eWww...With all that..I've finally own a T-shirt from concert! wee~ Dance Party this saturday..cant wait to be trashed again..
I havent been blogging as frequent like I usually do. This is due to the things that are happening around me and I dont think I shall reveal them otherwise my blog would be a GOSSIP SESSION instead.Assignments and quizzes are piling up as usual, I can smell stress kicking in since few days back. Math is as usual driving me cuckoo, Soft is not doing any better because I have hell lots of junk to do. German is giving me a hard time as the written assignment wasnt any easier like the beginner course.I sat down and wrote some notes on my diary to make sure I study and play at the same time. I wouldn't wanna spend my whole week just studying, nor just having fun, just a bit of both but studies still has the higher priority than anything else.Looking at what I've jotted down on diary sometimes can be quite scary because I think I dont have enough time for everything. I been reading maths and doing tutorials so hopefully next weel's revision would be easier to handle. I've got All American Rejects concert to go on thursday! woohoo!! Eklipse on saturday and ADND Meeting on Sunday.So when do I have the time to do my report that's due on monday? I guess I'll have to spare some time here and there to do it! Not to forget, I still have my laundry to do before the dance party! SOOOOoooOoo in need of clothes!!I think of all reasons, I actually found one to explain why my blog is extremely long today..BECAUSE..I might not be able to write any post for the next few days..bwahha..so appreciate everything you're reading, you wont be able to see me write til..Next week maybe? Hee!! taz!
Today's a cranky day, I get irritated by the smallest things on earth. I am guessing this is PMS too, P stands for Post here though.First it was the night without much sleep, then got woken up 3 times in an hour while napping, and they really got on to my nerves this time. URGH!!But guess what! Alcohol cures all the crankiness I think. I had...3 bottles of smirnoff red when I went bowling later in the evening. Not so right to drink during Uni Days...what has happened to those days without alcohol during weekdays? down the drain eyy..My conclusion for the day is...Bowling & Alcohol make good combination because I could bowl better after I drank..LOL!
Im starting to get a lil busy with my group project as there are alot to do(First demo is due in week5). A good friend's dad passed away last week, not so good to hear and I am freaked out by the amount of people who died in past one week by reading ChinaPress online. Could this be the sign of the 7th month in Lunar calendar or it just so happened to have all these accidents happening?I just went for a movie with my friends, on the way back I was having this bad feeling that something bad might happened, I was extra alert with everything around me. Thank god I got home SAFE..Today's probably not a good day to be out at night, I thought.Gotta get going with my project again..urgh