Regardless with the amount of work I actually gotta do, I am currecntly still putting myself in a super holiday mood. The never ending mahjong and stoning session, with some addition of talking cock session hence more laughter, I dont remember when was the last time I laughed for hours and hours over nothing!On top of that, something that I thought wouldnt strike across my mind at all just hit me a few days back, something that made me feel more relieved, something that I will not do anything about, something I thought that wouldnt happen anytime now or in the future.So on friday night when ADND was coming towards the end, I drank prbably half a bottle of wine + a glass of champagne, and inhaled HELL LOTSA helium gas, I was so high and still went to sharkies. I was stoning like some statue and was fed alot of water. That leads me to have a bad hangover the next day, we went for dim sum and I slept through the day. Continued with 2 nights of mahjong session, that was total madness, hee but I enjoyed it than anything else!!Getting to know somebody better sometimes isnt a very good thing, especially when the true personality of the person reveals, it scared the shit outta me and I think it does to everyone else. Maybe I shall take it this way, everyone does mistake, but isnt that way over what we call a mistake? Whatever and I am not gonna give about a shit about it like everyone else. For now I'd just wanna live in the dream, the dream that I've been in, the dream that makes me feel happy without worrying anything bad to happen!
Mid Semester Break has started since friday evening and this is all I did..Friday: ADND and got pissed drunk.Saturday: KO DaySunday: Paintball + Mahjong til 5amMonday: Woke up at 3:45pm, Dinner with Kang^2 then Mahjong from 12am til 4:30pm the next day...Sounds fun eyy?
These few days I can't help but to think about what happened the last year on the same date, everyone was as usual busy preparing for the upcoming ADND + planning for the holidays right after. For all that had happened, I think I am looking at it now with a different perspective, more of I've learned from my past. The shadow is no longer there and I am glad I've lived through it.Congratulations to Danny Lim, you're finally a graduate! Recalling how I started talking to this down to earth guy was quite funny. We were never introduced formally, just by friends I got to know who this guy was and tada! We had farewell dinner with him and some other friends..I wish him good luck with all his future plans.Last year I haven't participated in any performances for ADND, so I told myself to give it a try...what I get in return after last sunday's practice was sores from head to toe. That sorta shows how long I haven't been exercising my muscles eyy..It's already Week 9 and in less than 2 months I'll be out from uni(if I pass all my subjects). Wonder how it feels to not have anymore work to do or books to read..Mid semester break next week but more of a week for me to catch up with my work, hopefully my plans would not be screwed!I'd better go catch some sleep before waking up realising I am late for class again...
Something wrong must be going on..I seriously wouldn't want to look at it that way but I can't help it..But if it is meant to go on that way....I don't give a damn anymore..really..
Yesterday I was talking to vincent, while I actually wanted to talk to his girlfriend.The conversation ended up with plans for this coming december, a trip to either Pangkor, Langkawi or Tioman + atrip to Hong Kong with him and his gf and vinkay. Now I cant wait to go back anymore, I missed those trips with my siblings and all do stupid things together. I missed going shopping with them and commenting on each other about fashion. It has been almost 2 years since I last saw vincent, 9 months since I last saw vinkay.This is probably the stage when we all are so far apart but still closely related in heart. I also can't wait til vincent comes to Australia(he wants to apply for PR here too!) because then I won't be alone here anymore when I start to whine about how pessimistic life is without your family members around you.Guilt was all over me when I was talking to him, while thinking about the lost Gucci Bag that was meant to be my "christmas present". When will I have the gut to tell him what happened? I wonder..
Feels like shit, so many things to do, so lil time, damn lil money...
All I've done these few days are just sleep, rush into toilet(blardee diarrhea) and skipped class today..Sigh..Where did all the motivations go?slacker...urgh!
tired and exhausted, slept less than 9 hours in 2 days, finally had a good 10 hours sleep last night without remembering my dream. Mind you, keyword is, without remembering my dream. Since 2 months ago I'd have woke up every morning and remember bits and pieces of my dream, that simply means my brain wasnt resting on its maximum stage. It's definitely not a good thing because I'd wake up feeling like I've lived another life in my dream.The hectic weeks are just right ahead; my assignments, ADND and SUAMS events are all stacked closely to one another. Then there is another thing to consider which is the money issue. Really gotta save up a bit since all these things except for assignment has a cost.MFest was great, I've never seen such a big crowd in the last 2 years. Will post photos on my MSN Space so everyone can look at it.Right now all I need is sleep, dozing off...
Something is wrong with me this week, I havent been attending any classes nor studying at home. I've turned into a slacker which I dont know why. I sorta lost the motivation to do any uni work and it's only Week 6 for god's sake.Nothing is bothering me for not going uni, I am just sorta fed up with everything. Please dont ask how I am gonna cope with what was taught this week because I also have trouble thinking about it every day and night.Just let my mind go out of control for a week, everything shall be back to its original state starting next week. Or I shall say I cant afford to do this for another week unless I am some genius.I am feeling like fuckedd!! Sigh..