Friday, December 30, 2005

End of year 2005..in 2 days..

Current Time: 10:43pm
Current Location: DotCom Cyber Cafe, Jalan Genting Klang, Setapak

Reason of being here:
Initially planned to come back to KL today with winnie from Genting.

Hence woke up late, had first proper meal at 5pm, woke up @ 11am & had abit of instant porridge.

Winnie's dad told her to stay for another night to look after her brother.

I came back alone, the only available bus to get back here stops @ Pekeliling Bus Stop located near Titiwangsa Star LRT.

Got my friend to pick me and drop me @ Jalan Genting Klang because mum said she has some sort of gathering here.

Me, thought it'd be fun to join, regretted after walking in to join her because it wasnt dinner in any restaurant but they do it in some shop lots & they are gonna sing Karaoke whole night.

Karaoke is fun but not when they sing songs from the 70's.

Therefore, here I am, got no friends to pick me to go mamak, ended up in cyber cafe to KILL TIME!

I was up in genting last night with winnie, her bro Vincent & her bro's gf Nicole. I spent a few hours at Startbucks, First World Hotel with winnie, kah keng & his 2 cousins, chit chatting. We continued the talking session in our room due to the cold that we couldnt stand(both kah keng and me are sick). I enjoy being up there, somehow I feel very very comfortable there, just as if no one is there to care about what I do, it's probably because each time I am there I am always with winnie & we 2 just go up there to relax our brain..All problems will be solved up there.

It's our tradition to be up there a few times each time when I am back in KL, we do it without fail! So much more catch up sessions to do, so many unsolve problems, much more time needed!! Like what everyone said, time will tell, I guess I shouldn't struggle too much with all these & leave it with time. That shall make my life easier!

Pictures taken will be posted later..Shall go meet my mum, it's 10:55pm, KL's not safe anymore. I still gotta walk on an overhead bridge later. *coughs* I guess the sick bug's been attacking everyone, I am also..SICK..I've lost count on the number of times I fall sick in year 2005, too many times.

Shall write a post about everything that happened in 2005 later..It's time for a little...replay of Year 2005!

Thursday, December 29, 2005

Counting down to NYE

2005 is coming to an end, so many things that happened in my life to be kept for remembrance.
Good or bad, happy or sad, I am still learning from all mistakes I had.

Some things are still bothering me for unknown reasons, time shall tell all, or I shall go find out.
Heard too many, seen too much, I wish the truth lies just right in front of me.

Tasks are all there awaiting for me to attempt them, when am I getting back the motivation that went missing for a month?
Something useful gotta be done during this holiday.

Sleepy bug is calling, sick ass monster is attacking..I gonna go sleep!!

Tuesday, December 27, 2005

Im glad it's all over, I dont think I am going back there again, a place that made me feel out of place. The camp, I meant. I am not gonna complain too much here, all I can say is that I had in total of 12 hours sleep from 3 days, 9 very filling meals without any exercise, hence gained weight & not allowed to rest when I had cramp.

Wanted to blog last night but I could barely open my eyes at 1am, I stayed online & chit chatted a bit with my kawan kawan sekalian. I just woke up from my 12 hours of beauty sleep, but still feeling tired, I think I need longer time to recharge my whole body, might take a few days.

No plans yet for today, but I wanna leave the house. Cant wait to go shopping, or window shopping will do. Feeling damn tired..shall blog later..

Friday, December 23, 2005

Counting down to Christmas Eve

Everyone has got plans, I am invited to go 2 parties, yet still not knowing if I can make it.

Eek is back from S'pore, glad that I am gonna see him again!

Each and many of them are telling me to stay for xmas and dont go for camp.

I dont wanna go camp, due to some female reasons.

I also dont wanna dissapoint my parents because I've promised them to go but I cant help it due to the reason.

a friend said, since I have to go anyways, go happily & make the best of it.

In a very confused state at 3:05am.

Wanna stay home so I can be disturbed by bro for a few more days, the next time I see him after he leaves will be a year later or even longer.

Feeling a lil stressed out, I really need some "fresh air" this time around.

I miss sydney, I want my freedom.

I miss going out at anytime I want and do all sort of stupid things with my friends.

I dont want to miss all the parties & fun for the next few days when I am not gonna be home

I wanna sleep on my bed..I dont wanna sleep with people I dont know..

*SIGH*

I may sound kiddo with all that above..I am STILL PMS-ing..very very cranky..

Why Joy doesn't drive?

Just a list of reasons why I don't, or rather should not or can't drive:
  • I dont remember all the parking rules
  • I dont know how to make good use of side mirrors while changing lanes
  • I can't seem to estimate the speed of the car coming while I wanna change lanes
  • I scream & close my eyes when I see a car that might bang!
  • I worry that one day if I get too nervous I'll step on accelerator instead of break
  • I drive automatic cars without putting down the hand break & almost cause myself to die
  • I get so panic over cars coming from the other direction unless there's divider
  • I drove not more than 10 times after I got my P license and didnt drive til now(almost 2 years)
  • My parents told me not to drive
  • Some fortune teller used to tell that I shouldn't have too much to do with cars when I am 20-29
  • I dont know how to pump petrol
  • I cant sit down & concentrate
  • I find it boring to drive & not able to look at the scenes
  • Traffic in KL is horrible that sometimes I just enjoy on the passenger seat
  • Most of my friends drive & they are willing to pick me up(I dont take this for granted)
  • I dont have a car to drive

Now, I am daring you to sit in my car! For those who has been on my car, I guess you must have prayed alot because you saved your life and didnt get killed by a driver like MUA!! LOL!

Thursday, December 22, 2005

One Moody Day

I already have a few mushrooms grown on me due to one single word: Boredom!!

Enough of noise pollution I've got from all my neighbours.

The weather has just been bad and it's blardee hot in the house!

Feeling so cranky after gotten up from a nap.

Camp tomorrow and left with the unpacked clothes.

I so wanna leave the house for some fresh air!!

Fool! I am PMS-ing..*screams*

Wednesday, December 21, 2005

Xmas Wishlist

*Placed her bum & sit crossed leg on her chair*
I am feeling..exhausted! After my shopping spree in Sungai Wang. I doubt I will go there for next 2 weeks because I reckon I've shopped too much or rather I dont see anything else that fancy me anymore.

All my neighbours are into renovating their house these days, just last week about the 9am case, then few days later a few houses away there was another one and this morning, the one next to mine..was knocking on the wall! The noise it made really got me up on my nerves, it felt as if someone's making that noise in your brain & you could just hear it soooo clearly!

I just heard Eek is coming back for christmas & new year! Yay! Think this year I'll probably celebrate with the monsters! Going for camp for the weekened, Xmas celebration gone! *sob sob*

I wanna get pressie for xmas!! I want new watch, new shades, and Nokie 6111!!!

No money No money No money!!! Broke Broke Broke!!

Tuesday, December 20, 2005

New Toy-Kimochi the Bear

This is how kimochi bear looks like, round & brown!! Too bad no glasses & no curly hair!

Comment comment anyone? LOL!!

A&W with Monster Tay

Monster Tay made my day! I at least dont feel so sien at home now!

He picked me & we were supposed to go Citrus Park until he came up with the weirdest idea to bring me to A&W in PeeJay.

Me the typical KL girl of course didnt know where he was heading while the monster was driving. There comes the annoyance and manjaness from him! *Faints* The monster merajuks because I complained I was feeling damn SIEN while I was in the car!

I bought a A&W Soldier Bear, the monster was trying to make him impotent by..you-know-what..Sick huh? Distress konon, when he brought his source of entertainment out. Oh well end of the day I gave the bear a name - Kimochi! To stop the monster from doing you-know-what.

Think my patience level has gone down these days, blame all on PMS..urghhh

Monday, December 19, 2005

I did Housework!

I am very good girl today! Supposed to help dad polish his car but I had more interesting topic to talk about with a friend hence my dad got ignored!

So why good girl then? I did abit of house work! It's a good start, I hand washed my own clothes, folded my family's clothes, and mopped my room & my bro's room! I haven't stepped out from the house today..I doubt the chances of me going out later tonight.

Now I feel like going to the cinema for a movie! I stopped going to cinema for a reason, it's always jam packed @ the queue, heh I dont have the patience to wait! Unless someone buys me tickets then I wanna go!

I wanna watch Election(Hak Seh Wui)..I am bored! It's 7pm, night still young..what to do to kill time until bed time?
Woke up this morning at 9 when these 2 workers were renovating a hse diagonally behind mine..ugh!

Had instant noodle for my first meal today, mum nags me for doing that, sydney mummy said why didnt I cook something else..

The monster is back from sydney, eek came with him to pick me then we went lowyat, monster wanna get new laptop! I was a walking translator while with them, and these people complain ALOT about KL..when themselves are also from KL but hang around in PJ area, hmmph!

Spent the whole afternoon in CoffeeBean, Lowyat with 2 monsters, me as usual was bullied by them, had my blueberry cheesecake, which then later gives me stomach ache and the wanna throw up feeling.

Another night out at this mamak where my bro & co used to hang out, the same shit the manja monster did to me, kept telling me to order food! Meeting 3 monsters altogether, all the crap from them..LOL..Cant believe I was actually sitting down with 3 of them..HeeHee!! Eek leaving to s'pore tmr! =( No good! Mamak tonight was sorta like a farewell for him before he leaves, dont know when will be the next time to see him again if I stay in Sydney for PR application.

Someone just screwed my mood 5 minutes ago, I've said all I can say, when people dont care, fuck their own attitude problem, if shit happens, I'll be here laughing. Call me mean or whatsoever, I said it for good friend's sake, some people take it as bullshit. Right..I shall sit back and see what happens next..Childish people, look down on them! *puikz!!* Worse still this particular person went talk behind my back and make my sources think that Im a bitch, if I were to be one, he'll be 10 times worse than I am. Giving good advices and heard all these in return..What the..

Saturday, December 17, 2005

Like Bro Like Sis?

Mum's buttday dinner postponed til today, the piggy in me has just appeared!! A photo of me & my gila bro while waiting for food in the restaurant..probably not a good idea to post photo of my parents up here..so just us..


Tada!! The spastic us!

Do we...look alike? Now the answer for why am I always the gila one reveals..having a bro like him, hurm..I can still be normal but not 100%! Parents was asking why I bring camera everywhere I go, I guess when you own a digital camera, you really just wanna capture every happy time you have in life, especially with your love ones!

Someone complained that I didnt write about the Mamak Session I had in Wangsa Maju with the Lame Lame Gang! The LL Gang includes: Guai Lo, Ah Fai, Long Zai, Dexter, DeeDee & a few others that were not there that night. Still gotta catch up with the rest some time later, thanks for giving face to come Mamak with me and spend the night with me..it's been a while since I gone down to wangsa maju section 2, sitting right in front of Surfnet(MRJ) and have my limau ais kurang manis!

Yesterday was another shopping day, with mum & bro this time round. I went midvalley twice a day, broke my own record! *giggles*

Xmas is near..wont be here to celebrate, NYE is yet to come..Still hafta plan what to do!! Mum said we might be going Bangkok for CNY..Oh my Oh my..

Friday, December 16, 2005

Stuff I bought!!

As promised, photos of stuff I bought yesterday...Not alot...4 Tops, 1 pants, 2 tights, 1 necklace & 3 bracelets!


Thats the Green top with the lacy spagetti top in it..with the not-so-nice on photo pants & tights..& my black necklace!!


Thats just the same pants & tights, different top..Black jacket with the orange top in it!

And Last...Tada!! Bracelets!!

Shopping Spree

I LOVE SHOPPING IN SG.WANG!!

This morning after collecting my passport, I came home with my bro and went out again to sg.wang, I had sheila to shop with me today..Didnt buy much, hehe..back to the hongkie fashion thingie..Spotted a few nice and cool stuff but didnt have enough $$ with me!! urgh! Might be going again next week to sapu!!

Gonna post photos of stuff I bought today tomorrow..way too sleepy to post it now, only had a few hours sleep & walked whole day, but end of the day I had my friend who drives CLK to send me home...comfy comfy! Heh!!

Nites

Wednesday, December 14, 2005

Awful Day

Supposed to get up early this morning to collect passport but ended up sleeping til 11am..ish!
Bro said go collect tomorrow since it's already late..wanted to go to GYM but stupid people there said I cant even go in as guest or under parents' membership because I am above 18! Damn!
Mum's bday dinner postponed to weekend..she has more important stuff to deal with for her business..

3 plans screwed today, there comes the 4th one..
eek just asked if I wanna go for movie, feels like going but no transport to get there! *annoyed*

Last night went mamak with eek & tubby..Nathan's Corner, that place damn quiet! If they left me there last night I'd just cry & cry! They 2 bully kings..*faints* Every minute they ask me why am I not ordering food! I am blardee FAT now and all I need is to go to the gym and burn more calories!! *urgh*

I bought Harry Potter-The half blood prince today, read read read to kill time! Heh!

Tuesday, December 13, 2005

Horrible Internet Service Provider

TMNet Streamyx can go to hell!
I couldn't browse any websites last night, could just stare at my msn list with most friends with Offline status.
I personally think Malaysia's IT cant make it, at the very beginning with the not even up to standard speed as stated, 10Mbps, now its even slower, I think 56kbps in Australia is what I have now when my mum pays so much to get a better Internet Service. Whats with all these ISPs here in Malaysia? Dont make it sound or look great when they cant achieve 50% of the standard speed!! So wanna kill myself with this lousy speed!! *stabs herself!*

I spent my night talking to my mum & bro, its been a while since we talk so much..the most recent one wasnt so much of all every other matter that doesnt really bother us 2 small farts.

The walking alarm clock in my house woke me up at 6:30am, when I slept at 4:30am, had a glass of freshly squeezed orange juice then went Damansara for passport renewal, waited there for an hour or so, had our proper breakie around 10 at Mcdonalds.

Gotta plan for tonight, been staying in the house for 2 days and I think my life is SO SAD when my friends start asking me why am I not out..I so need to go mamak tonight..

Right now I need to get some rest..zzz

Sunday, December 11, 2005

Photos up this time!! Hehe!!

Last night I went Cheras with my cousin & her bf to see her colleague's perfomance, the thingie ended early so we went Kepong to this pub where her friend works in to see her.

A photo of myself in the house while waiting for my cousin to come pick me, followed by a photo of me & her in the pub.


Sunday is makan day, no one will be cooking today, my family will most likely be in my grandparents' house, do some catch ups with my uncles, aunts, cousins..

We, as usual went to this Kopitiam in Bukit Bintang for brunch, I had nasi lemak, yong tau fu, po piah, char kuey teow...I did not finish all by myself, we ordered and shared! Later then we ordered some for take away and brought it down to Jalan Ipoh, where my grandparents' house located.

Om the way there, while we were in the car, I told my bro lets start taking some stupid photos..
There we go..trying to be monkey..bro said I shall pull my ears because monkeys have flying ears!


Then there's my bro doing it..

Cute right? This is the one...the happy go lucky guy who sometimes lectures me but still sayangs me! Heehee!!

I saw my cousin who's 4 years younger that has changed to much; so much taller, tanner, looks way much better too, not so much of the nerdy look, but DAMN SHY! LOL! We were teasing him all the way..asking why doesnt he have a girl friend? My mum asked if the girls in his class are too shy? He shooked his head, when I said, are you too shy to go after them? He nodded! LOL! Small boy, so cute..haha!

The house was full of laughter, kids running around, playing cards and all..Mum tried very hard to tell a joke but no one got what she meant..Here's a photo of my bro and 2 younger cousin trying to catch my mum's joke..

Spot their not very intersted faces? LOL..

I can be a photo whore when I have too much time..here's a photo of mua & mua cousin after taking other stupid photos in the house..

All that above ended my weekend..HeeHee!! More to post later!

Saturday, December 10, 2005

Where on earth can you find a mum who wake you up before 7am and get you to go for morning walk with her? Found one, here in home sweet home. This morning I got woken up after sleeping not more than 4 hours? Was dragged to this place in Bukit Jalil & I did my jogging, mum did her "walking".

Had my earliest breakfast in KL...at 8:40am, I am never up this early as I love the night than the day, purely because there's no sun at night and it's more cooling! LOL..

I shall be grateful to have parents with such "healthy" mind..I think most of the time I just take things they do or words they say for granted..Shall stop doing things to dissapoint them, think I've done too much..Time to grow up!!

Friday, December 09, 2005

Mum said I shall go to this Youth Camp from the 23rd to 25th, think im easily persuaded, well not just that, I just have to stop her from nagging me until she goes to bed. So yeah, last night while talking to her, 5 minutes after she starts her nagging like..."You 3 just always ask me for money and will never do something to make me happy, now when I want you to go u dont wanna go..but when you all want something I'll get it for you, etc etc.." My bro has got a better excuse to not go, me? Have to go..oh wells she said it'd be good for my future, so I shall just go and see if its really so interesting, heehee!!

I, on my 3rd day of arrival, has been to Midvalley on my second time today! I dont feel like Im home for 3rd day, most of the time I am not at home, with my bro around I am always out, guess tmr I'll be going sg.wang again, HeeHee I just go the same place everyday again and again until I get sick of it!

the 3/7 had our small gathering in Coffee Bean, Midvalley just now, it looks funny while Chin was calling his younger bro, Von calling her sisters, and mua calling my bro..LOL...

Plans not confirm for tonight..i wanna go out!! Heh!

Thursday, December 08, 2005

Sg wang..Heehee!

Alright..Second day to be home...There're something I wanna complain about! I dont mind doing house work and all, but my mum has transform my room to her changing room and the computer room. As usual she has all her clothes inside my closet, I think only 20% of the stuff in my room actually belong to me..the rest..belongs to either my mum, or the family..My 3rd time using luggage bags as my closet, urgh..I want my closet..

Next thing..the computer..it was all good when I had my laptop, I dont have to share with my mum or my bro..now that its dead, everyone just walks in and out my room..me have no privacy!! urgh!!

Guess what's worse? My mum comes in early in the morning to get her clothes and her phone, my bro comes in whenever he's awake to play games..and Me? Will be awake each time when they're in my room..I am having alil bit of withdrawal symthom from not getting my "fresh air"/lenglui these days, I need more sleep but I am always disturbed by them..

*screams out loud for help*

Went sg.wang today, was stuck in the jam for 1 hour..gRrr!! Met up with sheila, bought a few t-shirts..15 bucks each..soo cheap!! I am going again, one of the days next week..Right now I desperately want an air-con in my house!! it'll KILL ME with the heat!!!!

I realised I came back with damn little stuff this year..I need to shop shop shop!! 1.5% killed in total!! LOL!!

Gonna go watch tv..laterz..

Limau Ais + Maggi Goreng

Being a not very good daughter, I woke up, had my so called brunch/lunch/teatime @ 3pm. 1 "lo mai kai" & some "mee suah". Planned to go Sg. Wang today but it rained so plan changed to MidValley, near and has cool stuff too. Bought 3 Polo Tees only, a year ago when I came back the first few tops that I bought are Polo Tees too! Such a coincidence. Killed 1% of my shopping urge...

I wanna shop shop shop but due to time constraint, we(my bro and I) had to leave early to come home for dinner. FYI, we only left our place at 4ish, nearly 5, in total we only spent about an hour there.

After dinner I spent another hour coming online, then as planned I went mamak with Calvin & Vicky @ Steven's Corner. Had my long awaited Limau Ais & Maggi Goreng...Yummiliciousss!!

Feeling damn sleepy now..havent got good sleep since the day before I left. Oh just a lil not about what happened in the place, I watched Cinderella Man but was half of the time sleeping, the cool improvement they have this time round is that it has play/pause, fast fwd and rewind function. So basically I was rewinding all the time because I fell asleep every like 20 minutes..hehe..I may need to watch it all over again..but I quite like the last bit when he won his last game..=)

Sg.Wang tomorrow, might meet up with Sheila & Chin..Shoppin' Time!! Yay!!! Shall stay home at night to be mummy/daddy's girl tomorrow..blek..:P

Wednesday, December 07, 2005

HELLO KL!! HELLO OUG!

HELLO KL!! Wasnt feeling very excited to come home this time, god knows why, probably because most of my close good friends are leaving..

The night before I left Sydney, I spent my midnight talking to Aaron, had my earliest breakfast at 6am, accompanied bernard to have his breakfast at 7am and finally knocked out at 9:40am...Supposed to get up at 10:15am to get ready cuz meeting WaiHong, YienVon, BLing & KimTeck at 11:15am. But the super powderful me only woke up at 11:!5am and got myself ready at 11:30am!! Lunch @ New Town Thai! Our fav place to be..hehe..

I scared my parents last night, the plane landed on KLIA at 8:57pm, it was already 9:40pm while I came out from the arrival hall. Took me a while to find my bro, and 2 cousins..LoL They're still as round, quite easy to spot!! My bro drove us to get my cousin's car, then went the the funeral parlour..That was when they were guessing who's the stupid one hiding behind my 2 cousins..LOL!

Got home a little later than usual, do the unpacking, cleaned my room abit, no more maid..I am gonna be the maid myself...Slept at 3am..Woke up at 8:40 just now..Gonna sleep again..*yawns*

Monday, December 05, 2005

Lets just list down all the good news I got today, from family, friends and studies!!
  1. I scored 2 credits and 1 pass, one unknown but I doubt I will fail because its german, has always been the easiest subject among all
  2. Mum said I can get a job at the web design team!!
  3. My hard disk is finally working..yay!!
  4. Zan found my FCUK cap..WOOHOO!!

Good enough? Maybe not to you...but to me these are the best news I got today!! Heh!!! Shall go get ready and go for dinner with the gang..then later send chin off to airport!! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!

Just a list of things to do before I leave tomorrow..
  • Clean my my messy room
  • Laundry
  • Throw away expired food
  • Last minute packing up
  • Get back hard disk from bernard and bring portfolio home

*eyes closing* I had less than 8 hours sleep everyday, 3 days in a row...think I am getting sorethroat..+ the most giler ever weather..*screams*. Before I forget...I've already got my mobile num in KL!! Ask me for it!! Heh!! *faints*..

Work Experience vs Salary

Just spoke to mum about job vacancies..She said she'll help me out with difficulties..she will try to ask if her company needs IT geek like me...I hope I can get a job there, then I can save $$ for transport & meal! Heh!!

Well actually still have so much to think about..mum was asking if I wanna just gain work experience that relates to IT field or do I just wanna earn some $$ for myself, experience first, then $$, I told her, guess this should be the best choice to make..gain some experience with some IT industry crap then probably look for job here in Sydney when I come back after summer.

Phew..at least now I dont have to worry so much, but still gotta wait for reply from mum to see if there's any job suitable for me..else I'll have to look up somewhere else..Worse case scenario would be coming back to sydney early and look for part time job and earn some cash!! That would be nothing related to my degree but if first target cant be aimed then yeha..move on..

Shall see how it all goes..prolly work in customer service department too..New thing that strikes my mind..my uncles' lecture actually do motivate me to work!! Joy is gonna start working..first time ever..after like..3 years? I remember the last time I get up at 8 and go to work at 9, end at 5 was...form 3? That's when I was 14? I was also in my mum's company, just helped out to key in all customer's contact details and filing...not bad eyy...but I still want more pay!! urgh!!
Come back early? Or not? So much lectures today from my uncles, asking me to not go back, stay here for summer and get a Job! Should I go home and come back end of this month and get a job, or should I just stay and chill at home like a princess?

So much to think of for my own future..applying PR, all that shit..what they say do make sense, I should stop spending so much of mummy's $$, I shall go look for a job..Or should I just stay in KL and get a job there? urgh!! JOY IS SO DAMN BLARDEE CONFUSED now!! =((

I will have to spend my night packing all my stuff to bring home..looking at this all messed up room..*scratches her head* what to bring home? SIGH!!!!

Sunday, December 04, 2005

Just had our Tani Session @ 5301 just now..was playing Simpsons's Monopoly too!! So much of fun, but why only when I am going home then I get all these fun, sigh, makes me feel like staying for longer..But I still need to kill my shopping urge!!

So much to say, dont know where to start with, wont be seeing some of them for some time after I go back to KL, some of them are still staying, sigh..Why when only I starting to feel close to them again...it's all too late, but at least we sorta get back the Fun we used to have, although not as much but it was a good start..

Think the next time I'll be seeing them will be Monday...will I cry tonight? I am still hoping for the bond which link us together to be as the way it used to be..forever and ever!!

Gotta meet up with my uncle & aunt tomorrow..needa get some sleep..laterz

Saturday, December 03, 2005

I dragged my as heavy and tired body outta bed today at 12pm, when I only managed to get good sleep from 8am, had a bit of hangover this morning, woke up a few times, drank damn alot of water and went back to sleep.

I was a lil tipsy to make decision last night, I just simply went like..LUNCH? yeah Ok I will come!! That's when david the old sappy thing was asking me about lunch tomorrow with zanli, benny, edward and yiling..with the stupid promise I made, I had to get up early..EARLY for me..at least..hehe!!

Susanah came to mua place and we chit chatted abit, more to catch up later, she has to go off for her RPM class and I had a phone call from my aunt telling me about her stories..Dinner with WaiHong, YienVon, Bling, Chin, KT, Nic & Aldrich @ Tony Romas..RIBS again! so heaty..so dehydrated..so lembik now..

Another Tani session again tonight, with all the hommies in SUV!! Might gonna be our last one before everyone goes back...blog later then!!
Just got back from the long awaited TANI session. There were just a few of us there this time, Wei, Aaron, Lohes, Edwin, Cynthia, Jessica, Jenny, Khar Yan, Maple, Phui Yien, Cajun Nugget, a guy that i dont know his name and mua!!

Started off @ Sharkies with a Long Island, then played 15/20 with Edwin, drank some beers and bottoms up another one with Cajun Nugget before we left the place. We then bum into CHEERS on George Street, dodgy place, lotsa dodgy people, kinda expected..

My uncle called before I went drinking, quite funny though..I thought it was Aaron but it was my uncle, was telling him I was at edwin's and he went like..who's edwin? I was like..Edwin lah!! Then later only I knew it was my uncle!! Heh Heh!! Gotta meet him for dinner on Sunday evening, shall see how it goes..urgh..gotta make phone calls then..heehee!!

Gotta head to bed...damn sleepy...just a few drinks and enough to make me high and throw up again tonight..lousy lousy..blah!!

Friday, December 02, 2005

I love & hate chatting with my friends back home, they will always be telling me how good it is to be back home and all that crap..urgh..just not when I am alone and awake at this weird hour of the day again..im again screwed up with my body clock...slept too much in the afternoon and this is what I get..SIGH!!

right now I just wanna SCREAM OUT LOUD!! I WANNA GO HOME!!!!!!!!!!~~~~>.<~~~
2 days since I last blogged, finally finished watching all series from Chin, not too bad, just on the right time to finish. Hasnt been feeling well, had dinner just now and puked them all out like 15 minutes later..sigh..been sleeping all the time too, I just love hibernating!!

The night is still young, its 1:20am now, I am at home on a thursday night, due to really low cash flow, I cant go anywhere I like at this time.

My friends who went tasmania are all coming back tomorrow, heh..I will be going off soon, think I am gonna miss sydney when I go home..gonna go do some hand wash on my clothes and start packing...*urgh*!!