Monday, December 19, 2005

I did Housework!

I am very good girl today! Supposed to help dad polish his car but I had more interesting topic to talk about with a friend hence my dad got ignored!

So why good girl then? I did abit of house work! It's a good start, I hand washed my own clothes, folded my family's clothes, and mopped my room & my bro's room! I haven't stepped out from the house today..I doubt the chances of me going out later tonight.

Now I feel like going to the cinema for a movie! I stopped going to cinema for a reason, it's always jam packed @ the queue, heh I dont have the patience to wait! Unless someone buys me tickets then I wanna go!

I wanna watch Election(Hak Seh Wui)..I am bored! It's 7pm, night still young..what to do to kill time until bed time?

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home