Thursday, June 29, 2006

Its all over! Alleluyahhh!! Thank God!!
"Now get your mind away from books and studies!!" - mum
Partaayyy timeee!!~wee~

Wednesday, June 28, 2006

I hope I could pass my soft and mult paper..really..sigh..or it's gonna cost mum another bomb..

Tuesday, June 27, 2006

Study never seems to be coming to an end, 2 more days I tell myself, 2 more days then I'll be partying for the next few days like there's no tomorrow. Be patient I tell myself, but the heart and mind are not following my thought, hence explains why I am blogging now..

I came across my cousins' blogs, they no longer are the kiddo that I used to know, sound so "grown up", what has computer/internet change them into? I only get in touch with computer when I was 10? Children nowadays learn things way faster than we used to. you do realise you get a lot more knowledge through the net than going to the library right? The most common term you hear when you dont understand something would be either "Google it" or "Wikipedia it"..Google as a search engine matches text to whatever is found on the net that is related while Wikipedia states everything based on facts.

I think I am making not much sense of what I was typing..1 down today..2 more to go..needs additional luck from everyone, give me all(but not all) you have and save some tiny bits for yourself!

edited::

My intention to blog just now was about my super blur case this morning. I had a paper at Quad Room S227, I left SUV at 8:40am to make sure I could find the room before its late for my paper that starts at 9:20am. So while I was panicking when I was on the way to uni, I realised I didnt check what room was I supposed to go to sit for my paper, blur and crappy eyy? Sigh I hope the same shit doesnt happen tomorrow! I had a weird dream while I was napping this arvo, some guy(who was my lecturer) in the dream was giving out exam tips for my paper tomorrow! Woohoo I thought and when I opened my eyes.."It was just a dream afterall"..

Friday, June 23, 2006

I think I just flunk my SOFT3301 paper..Blardy depressing..sigh..I am no longer motivated..Confidence level has just dropped down to negative..this is just bad..

I need a shelter, to express everything I wanna say..for once, I am lost again..

Thursday, June 22, 2006

~2 cents from me~
Should you be worry when someone treats you well?
Because before you know, the particular someone might have planned to make you sad
Never let anyone affect your feelings unless you know they're showing it from their heart.

Wednesday, June 21, 2006

If I pass all my subjects this semester, I would..

  • Get my ear pierced(I have been wanting to do this ever since first year)
  • lose weight(thanks exam for the weight gaining session)

Cant wait til this is over...I am soo sick of studying & staring at the computer screen..get me off all these..pleaseee

On the brightside, I saw a shooting star today, for once in my life time, together with kimochi. I wasnt quick enough to make any wishes but what else could I have prayed? For passing all my subjects I guess..Lets hope that really shows a good sign..

Sunday, June 18, 2006

Stuvac is gonna be over tonight when I will be watching Brazil vs Australia with my gang..How much work have I gone thru?

SOFT3301: 40%
MULT3306: 60%
GRMN2611: 70%
INFO3402: 50%

Looks good to you? Nah not to me..I am fucked in the brain I think..

Saturday, June 17, 2006

Lately I am not being who I am, I spend my day camping in the library, stuffing more and more things into my brain..waking up the next day still not quite sure of what I have learned from the day before..this is seriously getting fucked up..Being rather slack-ish this semester makes damn a lot of difference because I think I am spending more time understanding what the notes are about than just revising them..

Shouldn't be complaining too much as I know there should be people who are feeling worse than me...but I just have to complain to make myself feel better..aight??

Friday, June 16, 2006

For heaven's/god's/exam's sake...WHO ON EARTH WOULD BLAST TRANCE MUSIC @ 1:30am! goddammit..

To whoever fucker that's blasting the music loudly like nobody's business..

I hope you go deaf one day or maybe the speakers you own should just explode while you're listening to it! Be fucking considerate since it's exam season and knowing the fact that everyone's a bit cranky due to the not 8 hours of sleep everyday with the addition of the not so enough brain juice to last til exam finishes..

DIE U FUCKER!! GO TO HELL WITH YOUR TRANCE MUSIC & THE GONNA EXPLODE WOOFER!!
What fruit would you pick if you were handed the following?

1. Orange
2. Apple
3. Banana
4. Coconut
5. Pineapple
6. Papaya
7. Mango
8. Cherry
9. Black Grapes
10. Peach
11. Custard Apple
12. Pear


I picked my all along favourite fruit..
MANGO
A mango lover is a personality to be reckoned with, quite
often it's a person who has quite fixed ideas, and
influencing you is not an easy task. You tend to be an
extremist with strong likes and dislikes, and at times even
like to control a situation. You enjoy getting involved in
something that presents mental challenge. Strong as you may
be, you are like a kitten when you are with your partner.
You accommodate the love of your life, and make up for all
the strong will elsewhere!

Wednesday, June 14, 2006

Just imagine this..a bunch of girls..actually just Min, YokeMei & me in kimochi's room..

Before the match started..
Joy: ehh where are the hot guys?? Why this one got emo face??
YokeMei: Omg this one look damn old weeyy..
MinLi: ehh I think this is the only good looking guy in the team!
*burst into laughter*

During the game..
Joy: ohh fuck the lengchai fell down!
YokeMei: OMG I can do better than him loh..it's a straight shot!!
MinLi: Oii dammit dont pretend ahh!!

When the not so welcomed team scored..
Joy: Urgh..
YokeMei: urghh..
MinLi: *rolls on bed* urgggggggghhhhh!!

When the team we supported scored..
Joy: Yayyy!!!
YokeMei: *claps*
MinLi: Yayy yayy score one more one more!!

When the match ended..
*3 girls started babbling about hot guys and etc....*

LOL so that was what happened just now for the entire Korea vs Togo Match!
Weee!! Korea kicked ass~

Tuesday, June 13, 2006

Wee! I am officially an adult! So what I did on my birthday? Nothing except study, eat then sleep! Watched the Australia vs Japan match! I still can't believe how Japan lost to Australia by 3-1! Urgh!! Damn geram!! I think I shall not brag too much about it..Gotta study bits then sleep!!

Saturday, June 10, 2006

There're many different people that you see in everyday life, each with a different personality. Ever wonder why a particular person can be so different from you and yet you can never understand why they're behaving like that because their personality is so different from the norms? In each phase of life you encounter different things and different people, but remember not to let them affect who you are and what you think if what they say are not worth for a change on yourself.

Today marks a bad day of my life for this semester, a pain that lasted for hours in the morning made me missed both my classes for exam tips. To make it worse, I woke up with a drowzy feeling and still had to prepare food for tonight's SUAMS event. With all that above, I was "accused" for the missing amount that I gave to my tresurer. It really got me quite pissed because I never like being accused for something that I didnt do and the dumbest thing in me would be not being able to defend myself, which is why most of the time when I was told wrong I can never speak up for myself and will always carry that blame. I hope this time I'd be able to prove myself right because it relates to a large amount of $$.

2 more days til I officially call myself an adult, I dont feel all fucked up like last year, instead I am feeling quite stressed that I might not be able to do well for my next battle - Exams. I've been the slackest ever this semester, lets not talk about last minute assignment, sometimes I dont even have a rough idea of how to do the assignment. When that happens frequently, it eventually pull down my faith and confidence in telling myself that I could actually cope with Computer Science - a course that most people generalise as a guys' course.

After tomorrow I'll probably need to sit down all alone and start organising my revision timetable and get my mind settle to focus on what's more important called exams..no more shopping or drama marathon-ing..I can so imagine my life for the next 3 weeks are gonna be like shit. Doing the same routine everyday again. There're actually more things to think about but I'll put study as my first priority in the list.

Some things that you do everyday brings back memories..may it be good or bad..sometimes you just cant help but have it flash over your mind, the next minute you may tell yourself, it's all over so dont waste time and effort on it anymore. I been ignoring certain things and feelings, but all and all I think I live happier this way.

I sense something bad is gonna happen soon..I dont know who or what is gonna happen but lets all pray that it's not gonna be too bad...nite!

Sunday, June 04, 2006

I got woken up by a random phone call from my uncle today. He was surprised that I was still asleep at 1030am, and was excited about Skype that gives him free calls to overseas. I sorta talked to him for a bit, he was asking how's studies and everything..the standard thing you hear from a relative.

After lunch mum called, was talking to her about PR application & me wanting to be hair dresser! Wee! But I am not allowed to due to some family rules that was set by my ancestors..so weird..Sigh..

Winter is near and I am starting to see my fats overflowing here and there..I really shall start controlling my inputs otherwise I'll be like the old gigantic joy that no one has seen before..

Oh by the way I watched The Da Vinci Code yesterday, I didnt quite understand most of it because I fell asleep like 20 minutes after the movie started..hee! What to do, I had the whole day running around here and there for my 2 besties' graduation ceremony!

Hafta go..need to catch some sleep and work on assignment tomorrow followed by yoke mei's birthday dinner! Nitey nite..