Why Joy doesn't drive?
Just a list of reasons why I don't, or rather should not or can't drive:
- I dont remember all the parking rules
- I dont know how to make good use of side mirrors while changing lanes
- I can't seem to estimate the speed of the car coming while I wanna change lanes
- I scream & close my eyes when I see a car that might bang!
- I worry that one day if I get too nervous I'll step on accelerator instead of break
- I drive automatic cars without putting down the hand break & almost cause myself to die
- I get so panic over cars coming from the other direction unless there's divider
- I drove not more than 10 times after I got my P license and didnt drive til now(almost 2 years)
- My parents told me not to drive
- Some fortune teller used to tell that I shouldn't have too much to do with cars when I am 20-29
- I dont know how to pump petrol
- I cant sit down & concentrate
- I find it boring to drive & not able to look at the scenes
- Traffic in KL is horrible that sometimes I just enjoy on the passenger seat
- Most of my friends drive & they are willing to pick me up(I dont take this for granted)
- I dont have a car to drive
Now, I am daring you to sit in my car! For those who has been on my car, I guess you must have prayed alot because you saved your life and didnt get killed by a driver like MUA!! LOL!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home