This semester went past way too fast, with just a blink, I realised tomorrow, or actually today, is gonna be my last day in University; my last lecture ended today, later's just lab where I have to hand in my report. Why do I not miss Uni? Or am I just sick of it? I see no signs in front of me, leading me where to go...Where will I be? What will I do? New phase...I wonder how is it gonna be like..
Before I sign off again, I wish everyone who reads my blog..GOOD LUCK with exams and study hard during STUVAC..
To Mahjong Inc, lets get it all done and have our all night long mahjong sessions again, I cant wait..I cant wait..*scratches her hand*
Before I sign off again, I wish everyone who reads my blog..GOOD LUCK with exams and study hard during STUVAC..
To Mahjong Inc, lets get it all done and have our all night long mahjong sessions again, I cant wait..I cant wait..*scratches her hand*

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home