Monday, October 24, 2005

Muahaha I managed to attend my 9am lecture this morning, was late for about 20 minutes but I still did attend. Well I slept at 4:30am or maybe a little bit later so what more to expect? Rushed and rushed, waking up at 8:30am and tried to stay in bed but knowing that its last week of Uni and I shall get my ass away from bed!

Didnt really quite understand what was lecture about, u know..someone who doesnt attend her lecture for such a long period of time and hasnt been reading, yaya..haha..think I am getting a little hyper now, class at 3 later and I havent started doing the lab work yet, too lazy, always been lazy..

Gonna nap abit..yeah wrong to nap at this time of the day but who cares!...zZzz..
(12:19pm)

later entry..
Everyone I see online is either telling me they're studying(those in Australia are), those back hoem are telling me they're enjoying their hols..goddamnit..!I wanna sleep but I cant because of the freaking assignment, I wanna study but I cant because of the freaking assignment too..How long can I last with my last bit of strength? I so wanna sleep..SIGH!! STRESS!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home