Friday, October 21, 2005

Heh..was chatting with my cousin today, supposed to be studying and figure how to do my assignment but yeah, still slacking until I hit the "last minute" thing..:)

Havent talk to her for quite some time, heard some interesting news about her, gonna see what happens as time goes by..She somewhat really makes my day, never fail cracking me up from all the crazy things she does, that's probably why we both agree that we are both a lil not very normal. *LOL* Cant wait to go back and see her, thinking about the days where I slept over at her place, laughed for hours and hours til the sun rises, when I skull the bottle of white wine myself and started feeling all dizzy when I stood up and still insist to play "Chor Dai Dee" with her, spent hours in Brewbal lowyat just to kill time, not forgetting the karaoke session when there was only the 2 of us and she sang so many songs for me just to cheer me up, the sg.wang shopping spree, sticker photo, hair dye-ing, the list is just gonna go on and on because we've been so close since I was like..9 yrs old I think?

Not leaving out those times when I really got her pissed off and stopped talking for a day or two, she really made me scared but I know by heart that she still loves me as much..Remembering this line she told me "Always think of the consequences behind before u do anything"..Guess I never had that in mind but I shall start remembering all the useful stuff that's good for myself..:P

Alrighty, getting a lil long winded..shall stop here..

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home