Wednesday, October 26, 2005

A call back to sweet home with the sweet people!

It's my first time calling back home this year, havent bought any IDD cards so didnt call my cousin and decided to buzz her just now. Initially wanted to another friend but she was busy with her stuff so ended up on the phone with my cousin for 2 1/2 hours? I dont know..There're so much to talk about, so much laughter, havent actually laugh so much these days.

Have to agree with her that her colleague is the lamest person you can find on earth, he didnt quite understand what LAME means so I had to explain to him with all sort of example, and he said.."ohh..I think I know whatcha trying to say." There were more lame ones, but there are times where he breaks down and cries too, according to my cousin. Gossip session on just now, so outdated with the news back home and what she has been up to, her friends and all. Come to think of it, sometimes its funny when she has so many friends that I dont know them but I still hear stories about them, her complains about them and all. She also told me about this salesman at her workplace got fired and she thinks he's a jerk and told me what he did, LOL.."good for him", I said.

Spoke to my aunt too, she's my mum's elder sis but apparently she's the only one whom I can share all the jokes with because she's so IN! She even used this phrase where all the youngsters been using, so FARNEE, when asked her where she learned that from, she went like, "from you all lah!" LOL..She keeps secret for me too, how cool is that, probably because I am always with her daughter so she treats me like her daughter too, yeah when I am back home I stay at least 3 weeks at her place, not 3 weeks in a row but the days altogether, dad would kill me if I dont go home for more than 3 days..

Had to explain so much so her about firewall and all that crap, no point explaining because she wouldnt know anyway, kept asking me why I am not talking to my cousin using MSN Messenger or SKYPE..Quite surprise that she actually knows about SKYPE, even I hardly use that.

Think myself going a lil insane, 4 hours sleep and still staying up at this time of the day, heh..need to go get some beauty sleep soon, need to recharge to the fullest! Thinking of going somewhere to hang around this weekend, just wanna relax once again before I start to stress out badly, it seems bad now but it's gonna be worse I assume.

Time to catch some beauty sleep..Class at 10!! Cant miss again!! TIPS TIPS TIPS..These will make me drag my ass away from bed I guess??

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home