Thursday, April 27, 2006

Jokes

I dont know what to write today, I just thought of posting something..Hee!

Today while I was having lunch with juney june june..both of us were really tired and started laughing over silly things like these..
June(while playing with my pencil case): I can be you "ten pester"!!
Joy & June: *laughs*

June(playing with a water bottle, then realised there're 2 same bottle and not knowing which hers):Which is mine?
Joy: I think the one with more water is mine!
June: but mine isnt COLD!
Joy: Alrite I'll take this..(chose a bottle with lesser water, both wrote name on their bottle..)
Joy: (while drinking..) this smells funny..
June: Does it smell like strawberry?
Joy: Err..yea..
June: Oh shit I think that's mine!
Joy: I told u!!
June: Oh shit when I go to your place on friday please make sure we drink the bottle that doesnt have our name on it!
Joy: *laughs*

Wish me luck for my test tomorrow!

4 Comments:

Blogger schnoobie said...

lol....stupid mount franklin bottles....all the same looking! i'll remember to bring my big one tmr so we don't get confused.

should we have matching lunches again tmr? lol

3:07 AM  
Blogger Uebel said...

bwahah!! Matching lunches again? What dya wanna have tomorrow? LOL!!

WUuuUuuuuuuuuurden bluekk!!

3:10 AM  
Blogger schnoobie said...

haaha donnooo...

maybe we could have matching kebabs orsomething...haha no.i don't feel like kebab actually...maybe tmr i'll feel different though...matching sushi?? lol

3:12 AM  
Blogger Uebel said...

PLEaseEe the next time when u drink anything, dont laugh and If you do, dont look at my direction! I dont want water sprayed on me! ROFL!

3:14 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home