Monday, April 24, 2006

~>.<~

I am gonna flunk my assignment that's due tomorrow..it's Week7 and I am still not quite sure of what the heck I am doing..

I think I am feeling a lil depressed although I still look happy and all..

I am starting to worry about alot of shit lately..

I even thought of committing suicide(again), it happens each time when I get too stressed out..y'all should really just get used to me saying this..I won't do that just a thought and strike across my mind thats all..

Tonight I really wanna cry..
On a separate note: Me for the first time sms-ing my mum telling her I might not be able to cope with what I am studying..How long more do I have to struggle to wear that robe?

4 Comments:

Blogger zé lérias (?) said...

You are a good person. Listen: The life deserv us...

3:39 AM  
Blogger Ãngelu§ said...

Hey, Cheer Up ok? We all go through some tough times now and then. It's how we choose to deal with them that makes the difference.

And don't even think about committing suicide, ok? You'll hurt the ones around you more than you know.

I have 1.5 yrs to go so I have to struggle longer than you, u know? How do you think that makes me feel? :p Just remember that you have all your friends and family around who still care for u :)

6:20 PM  
Blogger Uebel said...

Hey sexy..dont worry I am all good..I get stressed easily..really gotta learn how to handle them, and yes, I wont die just yet! Heh! Life's a long way to go..

2:19 AM  
Blogger schnoobie said...

hai yar.

want to make us all stress by thinking suicidal thoughts...?! then if we all thought like you all of us would be dead.......haah how's that for black humour :/ and then you'd be sad too right? so don't make us sad...after all your name is joy....you bring joy to us :)

zum for zoyyy!

hm. i think is hould be stressed too...paintball on sat...2 assignments due mon and tues after paintball...i'm pretty much fcked.

12:28 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home