Saturday, April 22, 2006

2 Nights OUT

I haven't slept in my own room for 2 days! Blame it on the alcohol! On thursday night I somewhat fell asleep on the sofa in Min's apartment while Min & her hsemate were still talking. Last night Min & I spent whole night talking, about everything, bout her girl friends, my girl friends, and much more! Funny I'd say to share a different story of a ckise friend!

What was bad was the withdrawal symthom I had all night and felt like shit because my bones were aching, I've never felt that way before..urgh..Alarm on my phone rang at 8:15am today, it's GYM day! I dragged my body back to my room, then hit the gym with the gang!

Friends all said I've gone nuts because I only slept for 3 hours and didn't take nap! Sigh! STRESS!! What to do!?

Memories will always be there, it's either you pick it up and live with it or drop it and move on. I have chosen the latter, seeing what I've done in the past makes me laugh. Laughs at how childish this particular person could be, laughs at all her thoughts, laughs at all the mistakes she did..Am I any better now? I asked myself..Maybe I am stil the same old girl but has learned more about life, about people and the mistakes I've done..I am trying to be good..I will be..someday..

dozed off~

2 Comments:

Blogger schnoobie said...

i'll help you be good!

we can stay in and be good board game girls (MONOPOLY! ...stupid kim teck...) intead of going out and being wild drinking girls. lolll

and we can also be active rock climbing girls. :D

- juney june juneeee

1:51 AM  
Blogger Uebel said...

yes yes woman..but All these can be done after I conquer all the goddamnassignmentsandquizzes ohhkayy?
joyie joy joy

2:21 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home