Wednesday, November 23, 2005

I had something in mind last night that kept me awake for a while, knowing I have to get up around 9ish this morning, I had to force myself to bed. Woke up with a blardee tired look today, promised to bring Calvin around city today, so we walked around the city abit, then brought him to Avilion Hotel to meet his uncle..then came home..

Showered again and went for AGM. then dinner @ Asakusa with bunch of friends, too many of 'em, so not gonna list all their names. Then when the night began, brought calvin to darling harbour, star city & woolloomooloo for supper. Got home around 1+, slept around 5ish, was talking to a friend cause she had some problem. Everyone around me seems to have problem themselves, was yawning away while talking to her and KO-ed right after I lay on my bed.

Morning call from zan this morning, went back to sleep and was late for our road trip today! Heh! Supposed to get up at 7 and be ready at 8 to leave but ended up waking up at 8:45am and left at 9. Blue Mountains is an hour plus away from the city, our gong gong aka kt drove us there, went to see "3 Sisters", thought it would be a chilly day but it was SOOO HOT and there were DAMN ALOT OF FLIES!! *urgh* Didnt do much there, then drove back to the city, returned our car..was feeling damn one kind without car..had to walk, had to take bus..SIGH!!

KO-ed again when I came home, woke up and went Karaoke again, wasnt feeling too well though, had mild fever, the gang were hungry so we walked to mcd's, guess I was feeling so sick to the extent where I see food and felt like puking..Next minute I ran to the toilet and started throwing up..I shouldn't fall sick at this time..it's quite..BAD..I shall be all ready to enjoy my next 2 weeks of freedom before going back home..

Shall go get some rest...just taken 2 panadols..DFO tomorrow! If i get well!! YAY!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home