Friday, November 11, 2005

Blogging..

34 hours before my first paper actually commences, 2 years in uni and this is my very first time having paper on a saturday morning and last day of a week.

Been doing my note writing on the A4 paper that I am allowed to bring in, some reckon I should type it out and it'll look neater, for some reason I think when I write it down I can track down the topics easily and use it when I need them. I just hope I dont get panic and not know whats that sheet all about.

*10 minutes later*
Alright I just finished compiling all the notes onto one sheet of A4 paper, i hope they are useful, might still have some stuff to add on but shall see how later on..

Starting to think about the point of blogging, it has been 1 Year + 2 days since I started using Blogspot, initially was using Xanga but couldnt play around much with the HTML stuff so changed to this. The objective of it, its probably for people there who cares and bothers to read what I do in my daily life, what has been happening around, what I wanna complain about, what's making feel sad and what makes me happy on every single day. It also jots down every part of my life from the knowledge I gain and my own thoughts. Some people who reads my blog tell me not to write down stuff that I dont like to be questioned about, to save myself from more of those shitty questioning session, I stopped, I only write about what makes me happy then. All and all, I think blogging is still a new space found to replace hand written diary so while sharing it doesn't mean I must share everything, afterall, I still own my privacy, right? If I were to tell it, I will write it out, so when I dont write, it means thats how much I wanna spill about my own freaking problem.

Hmm..speaking of new space found, its good, efficient and all, but I still do keep a diary and write on it whenever I feel like it, or major incident happened to me on a particular day that I think I shall keep to myself than letting the whole world know about it.

That's all for today, I shall go to sleep, it's freaking 3am! I need to get up at 830 or 9 tomorrow morning! Nitey Nite

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home