Uni has started and there goes my blogging life again!
Its been like 3 months or so since I last signing in and blog. Yeh I used all my spare time playing the online game "Gun Bound" with some friends. Been doing alot of shopping back home, yet still not satisfied. Got back to sydney on the 28th February, I hated the minuite when the plane touched the ground, argh, I just wish I didnt board on the plane. I was sad to leave home but hanis went on same flight as me so everything was alrite.
Got back to sydney and first thing I did was walking into the DFS and got myself a bottle of baileys and tequila, yummy..Thought I would have a good rest after I reach SUV but no, I had to move all my stuff back from Mikey's and I decided to unpacked everything. So the unpacking took about 3 hours and I had to attend SUAMS Meeting at 5pm, I thought I was gonna collapse but I was like all dead at 3am.
Slept for about 7 hours and headed down to Manly with bunch of friends, too much names to list so I dont wanna write them down, didnt wanna get any tan so we didnt spend much time at the beach, mostly at the kayak place. Had to go home early to get some rest before I knocked out from the lack of sleep and more works to do for the following days.
Wednesday was the first day of O week, I went there around 10ish and left around 4ish. Spent most of my time trying to "promote" our membership, we just so happen to have our stall next to the perfoming stage and I had to scream to people who came, there goes my voice, knowing that I still gotta continue doing this until O week ends. Weird things happen at times, I locked myself out that night, paid 10 bucks to get in, so unfair, why does god take away my money when Im broke, blardee hell..then what, had to go to the stall early next day and did the usual screaming, SUV loves my money, I lost my card in muh room and couldnt find it, paid 10 bucks again for no reason and another 20 bucks next day to get a new card, now I've found my card, it was in this lousy green bag that contains all the SUAMS stuff. Dammit!!
Attended MSO's barbeque next day, was a lil cloudy, was also Mardi Gras Day! Thank god it didnt rain but not much of nudist this year, was hoping to see some *grins*. Had to attend a meeting next day so went home and BOOM, gone case to bed!! SUAMS meeting at starbucks, followed by Social Meeting for the dance party, confirmed with the last bit and thats all. Went for a movie at HOYTS, watched Hitch, hella funnie! Got hoem around 8 but was hungry at 9, went over to Bling's for indomee! *LOL*
Uni next day, argh I didnt feel like uni was starting, first lecture, MATHS, boring and not easy to understand, yes so I just copied notes and didnt bother reading it. Uni days are just usual, go to uni, attend lectures, no labs, had to stay at SUAMS stall, do my screaming and socializing skills again, conclusion: no rest!
The stalls goes on for a week, on thursday we had another meeting for the Barbeque that we had on Saturday, allocated everyone to their work and went Burlington and got some groceries for myself, very satisfed! Finally got some food stocked up in my room.
Went to MSA's barbeque on Friday, took a 45 minutes bus ride to Macquarie Uni, costs me 4.30 for one trip, so in total of 8.60 for return, there goes my money! Met up with minli @ Paddys for some lil shopping and rushed to Unilodge to prepare food.
You never wanna know the "behind the scene" job for the barbeque, tiring and sick!! I dont wanna mention it! I'd better not too!! Zan, Min and I came home, got changed and went for Eugene's party. Got to know him few days back when we were at our stall, stayed til 1245 in the pub and walked to Green Box, was told that we can only get a room @ 2am, so we then went Star Bar. Surprisingly they were playing Trance when we walked in, then followed by rnb around 140am? There were these dodgy people there so we decided to leave the place. Due to Min's hunger, we went Mcdonalds and spent some time there waiting for her eating, had to tell her to be quick because we still have to go play drum after that and have to get up at like 8am next morning!
BBQ was successful on Saturday Morning, weather was absolutely fantastic and we got ourself barbequed too! Everyone has invisible tan lines on themselves, hard work yesterday, wasnt in the right mood so was just stoning while barbequeing! Went Chinatown with Bling, Chin and WaiHong for dinner, got home and waited for Zan to come back, thought she might wanna pick her stuff but instead she stayed over for another night.
Next and last event I am gonna say, Minister of Higher Education came to sydney and all committee members of all 4 unis including other committee members from other 3 clubs have to all go Malaysian Hall. Got up at 8, Dress code: Formal. Everyone get 10 bucks for attending, I have no idea why is that, bribing people to go there so that it looks merrier? Dont know! Pity those guys who had to go in suit and stand under the sun, another question, why do they always wanna make it so Malay-ish? Not to say its not good but Malaysia is supposed to be Chinese, Malay and Indian, why didnt they mix? Argh I dont know, stupid ques that is.
I decided to skip my 9am class tomorrow, which is why I got the time to type all above, well if you're reading til here, you can stop now and take a break, I crap alot..Im heading off to sleep now or I might also miss my 11am class! blerks! Nites!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home