Sunday, January 09, 2005

It's a brand new year!! Year 2005

After having a mad nite last nite @ Espanda, Kuala Lumpur, I woke up the next day at about 2pm due to hang over and took another hangover stop pill so I could be alright for the day. Mum's plan was to go Granma's house to meet up with my other relatives then drive down to kepong hawker center for dinner. So the plan goes and I ended up sleeping over at wei wei's for 2 nights. We didnt do much on the first night because we got home at around 10pm, we talked and laughed, played gun bound and got to bed at 630am, which was because she saying her mum was about to wake up!

We got woken up at 130am by my uncle calling from his shop, asking us for some help to move some stuff there. We quickly get dressed and had our brunch at this chinese kopitiam near her place and went to my uncle's shop. By the time we got there, there were no one, so we called and we were told to wait because they're arriving soon. We went mamak and sat there a while, about 5 minutes later my uncle called to tell wei wei to drive her car to aside because they gonna park their car there. She went and came back, we quickly finished our drink and walked back to his shop. We only helped to move stuff like cushion and video player, there weren't too much to move and we were again told to leave at about 15 mins later, stupid huh? After we got home I went back to bed and slept for another 2 hours, I felt extremely tired on that day, as if I was gonna fall sick anytime, I took muh shower and we went for dinner with her bf then drove down to wangsa maju MRJ to meet up some friends for some yumcha session.

We got there at around 830pm and cafeboy came, followed by mario, then alot more, we chit chated abit and I did some stupid things which caused an sad ending in the end and quickly get my ass away so we left at 1030pm. I was nagged by wei wei and her bf and of course I was feeling guilty as well, didnt know why did I do that but it's over, I guess time will flush all these away, one day..

Slept late again and woke up late as well, ahh just the usual daily routine for joy, went Mutiara for brunch again and didnt know what to do, walked around, went arcade, then went home again because Vincent was waiting for us, he was gonna get some art materials, only wei wei knows!! After he left we waited for another 2 hours to avoid traffic and I got home at 8+pm.

Went online and talked to Sheila, Yien Von & Huei Yien about tomorrow's plan to Sg.wang. The blurry Yien Von thought we fixed the date as next Tuesday, so she couldnt make it to come down to KL, and the plan goes on with Sheila, Huei Yien & I. We also asked Edward if he could make it to come down to join us, he said if he has the time then he'll come.

Got up next day at 1020am and left my place at 1115am, Sheila drove Huei Yien and came to pick me then we were to go to Sg.Wang. We ate brunch at LowYat, some yummilicious food but I dont remember what was it called. Below are some photos taken on that day.


Sheila & I @ the makan place.

Me & Huei Yien @ the Makan Place

This is what we've ordered, it contains Seafood, vege, Udon, egg.

This one contains Vege, Soba noodle I think..

We then continue our day heading to the place next door, Sg. Wang, shopped at a few shops and below are what I bought.

From left: Ear ring that cost me rm15, the black& white ear ring, and the one with ribbon, gave another half to Sheila because I think it's stupid to wear both at the same time. The one at the bottom is a bag accessories.

We got a lil tired after shopping for 4 hours so we decided to go Redbox for some singing session. We sang from 430pm to 8pm that day, Edward came for about 10 minutes in between, basically Sheila & I were the one singing for the 3 1/2 hours because Huei Yien doesnt sing much. She's good in singing ehh! Some pics of wat we did..

Huei Yien in action, with Sheila the camera girl.

Me in action, with Sheila again..

Huei Yien & I playing with camera(1)

Huei Yien & I playing with camera(2)

Huei Yien & I playing with camera(3)

Karaoke session ended at 8pm and each of us only have to pay rm14!! damn cheap!! Was so satisfy, was dinner time..we went Jln Alor, I had Prawn noodle, quite sucky and Sheila had char kuey kak. Huei Yien didnt have anything because she wanted to have dinner at home. Below is a photo of me..playing with the camera, again, yes..again!

Me in the Car..Hehe!! ^.^

Let me tell u this, pulling out wisdom teeth is not fun, never never fun! This morning when I woke up I was ready to go the dentist for regular check up. I had to pull out all my 4 wisdom tooth and do some fillings, Oh my gawd, I was like, can I choose to not pull out? Dentist answer was, it's better if you pull them out now or u'll suffer in your future. I was quite sleepy so I had the guts to say Okay! I will pull 2 today, so in about 15-25 minutes I got both my wisdom tooth on my right pulled out from me. The anaesthetic hasnt run of until about 6pm, I was starting to feel the pain and the blood oozing out from the wound, I felt sooo disgusted!! It bleeds for the next continuous day. Couldnt even talk properly for the next day due to some pain on my gum.

I stayed home for 2 days and went Midvalley today with mummy for some shopping for my ADND(Annual Dinner and Dance) gown and some bed sheets. I spot on this dress at Metrojaya, will get it if I dont find any nicer ones, another one was from Celia Loe, costs rm319, we reckon it's too expensive for a one time wear thingie. We went Aussino for bed sheet and I got 2 sets for myself, I love em!! Went Sasa for some nail polish stuff..

Some nail sticker, base coat, pink nail polish and a box of shiny stuff to stick on nails

We went to this shop next to Sasa called Etho, I tried on a few malay costume but they all didnt look good, so I tried this CheongSam and it was nice but it has to be altered because my upper body was meant to wear M but lower body was meant to wear L. Funny!! The cheongsam was made by Batik, will put the pic on when I get it back next week. We went to MCKY shop after that, bought 3 t-shirts, a pair of shoe, and a pair of jeans.

Mickey Shoe, Mickey jeans, Mickey Shirt!! I love the shoebox!!

The other 2 Mickey tee that I bought.


Love their packaging, the shoebox and the paperbag!!

Muahah I just love shopping!! Hellz I think I am crazy over MCKY, I still wanna get the bag!! spot a few nice ones, hehe will be going there again a week later, gonna bug my mum!! Oh yah I saw Serena and her sis at MCKY shop too, they were doing shopping as well. My mum and I went Delifrance for dinner, I was craving for Egg Mayo Croissant but they ran out of Croissant and I had to take Baguette. Had my satisfying dinner and got home! Thats what I call a day again!!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home