I've gone through the toughest subject of the year-Phys1003!!
OMG OMG OMG!! I really cant believe this! I've actually went through the paper!! Im soooo happy! I spent 1 month studying everything that was taught for one whole semester, I sacrifice my night just hoping to get a Pass. I think I might not fail, I answered 80% of the paper, which would lead me to 20+/90 in order to score 15 marks out of 60%. I have scored 37+/40 for my internal so I think it shouldnt be a worry. The last and only one battle, Math 1004, gonna put another 100% effort into it tonight and get rid of it tomorrow by 11am, by then I will be off from a 1st Year student (provided I dont fail any subs for this semester). Now I wish time flies twice as fast as the normal days, I wanna go have fun!! Ohh mann I cant wait til Thursday and Friday, I am gonna party real hard before I go back to Kay Elle, Gas/Cave and Sublime!! Gonna shake ya bodiee!! Whoopiee!!
::11 days to be back to the place where I belong--Kay Elle::

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home