Saturday, May 12, 2007

Bunch of IDIOTS

Bad bad days from work, gotta get used to it anyway. Life is moving into the working phase, hang around with working people, talk about sales all the time. Good thing about working is that you get $$ for what you do, but not funny when your manager picks on you in all aspects. I doubt my own ability now, a friend once told me your confidence drops down drastically when u're turned down by interviews. Guess it's about the same when you get all the naggings from your manager.

Saw these bunch of highschool kids in store today, omg i soo wanna smack their face! We have a few demo phones in store for customers to play with, I mean you can use it to make outside calls with those phone. This bunch of idiots came in, called someone random and I was already thinking, WTF!? They left after my colleague spoke to them.

3 hours later, they came back again, all phones were security locked, no calls could me made but they were doing some "tongue action" and took photos with it. fucking SICK weyyy...Ewwwwww!!

Things around have changed, I dont see a thing as a whole anymore, as much as I hate it, life still goes on. I am tired with all the changes, tired to learn how to adapt again, tired..put me to never ending sleep..

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home