Friday, September 01, 2006

Something is wrong with me this week, I havent been attending any classes nor studying at home. I've turned into a slacker which I dont know why. I sorta lost the motivation to do any uni work and it's only Week 6 for god's sake.

Nothing is bothering me for not going uni, I am just sorta fed up with everything. Please dont ask how I am gonna cope with what was taught this week because I also have trouble thinking about it every day and night.

Just let my mind go out of control for a week, everything shall be back to its original state starting next week. Or I shall say I cant afford to do this for another week unless I am some genius.

I am feeling like fuckedd!! Sigh..

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home