Wednesday, July 06, 2005

during the holidays..

Feeling freaking tired now, was sleepy right after finished dinner, starting to mumble and my eyes are heavy as tons of stones are on it. Come to think of it, I havent really slept for more than 8 hours a day since my last paper. Drinking on both Friday and Saturday, did laundry on Sunday and drank again last night.

Last night I just had this urge to drink so I called kt(kimteck for short) to come home and drink, yien von didnt wanna drink so we 3 were just playing cards and my target was to finish the half bottle of vodka, while jonard was still sleeping! Heh..I knocked 2 in a row, each contains about 4 caps I think, not too sure..but surely more than 3, Im an alcohol freak now.

I enjoy feelings that I get when Im high, everything just seem to be damn wonderful and lovely to you, I laughed and laughed for no reason last night, when I laughed, they both laughed too, because they dont know what I was laughing about, but still not know why I was laughing. :P

Got up at 930am this morning, came home, slept til 1030am, get changed and wanted to go for dimsum. It was under renovation, so we had to eat somewhere else. I threw up after drinking last night, not wanting any abit of alcohol to stay in my body, so I was hella hungry, but didnt feel like eating too much solid food, then we went super bowl for brunch. Had my minched pork and preserved egg congee, sOooOOOoo GOOD!

We sat outside the shops in world square, next to cotton-on, took a few pics there, was so bored and someone came up with the idea saying, lets look at the pole in front, and guess the next person who walk pass will have which leg coming out passing the pole. Lame? Yes! VERY! LOL..

I was so bored so decided to entertain my friends and went, how bout you guys tell me which leg you want mine to be out, and I pretend to be one of those people, so yeh, I walked there, and go slowly..right leg out first, as they requested. Took a video for that, farnee!!

Came back home after a while and went The Arena to play Badminton, havent done any sports for more than a month, damn tired after that, even now I still feel like sleeping. Have to go Yien Von's place in 5 minutes to play the police and killer game, there goes..the super boring us, with that idea again! Haha! Wish minli was here too, took neoprint today after world square, will post the photos in next blog!

laterz(9:27pm)

later entry..

Went Yien Von's place and chill with Bling, WaiHong, KimTeck and YienVon. 5 of us were just doing nothing, laughing, playing cards, the police and killer game wasnt played, around 12ish everyone was hungry so we cooked fried rice noodle! Yummy! Yuti came join us later and they all came to my room, wanted to watch war of the world but the DVD isnt working, so we started our nail polish session! Painted their nails for them, all look quite good..pics will be posted tomorrow. Waihong came up with the idea saying we should play make up also, so I did make up on Kimteck and Waihong, looked good too they think! LOL!! Told them to try using my deep cleansing gel to remove dead skin cell, these people are just amazed about it..

I still have this funny feeling, which I still cant get rid over. If only my heartbeat can stop forever, or I'll just collapse, I really will. Been listening to Yu Heng - Yi Ran Shi Peng You(direct translation: Still friends), it sorta spills whatever I have in mind, I will get rid of it, I really want to..at this point, I dont wanna think anything more. Was talking to my bro about it and he made me feel like crying :( I miss my bro, I wish I can talk to my bro, I wish I was never like this, Im regret over alot of things I've done, I just shouldnt! Sigh, who is there to help? :(

2 Comments:

Blogger Bibilui said...

r u ok now?? dun think too much ler .... everything will be ok de even tought i dunno what was going on with you .... cry it out loud lah .. it feels better geh ... try to talk to somebody ... or perhaps blog it out ..... relax ok ...

12:40 PM  
Blogger Uebel said...

Some things are meant to be kept in heart forever I reckon, =] I wanna cry it out but tears are not falling anymore...

3:09 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home