After exam..there goes my life..
- Dim Sum Buffet @ Silver Spring (Planned to go on Tuesday)
- Room cleaning..LOL (checked)
- Fish Market (Going tomorrow)
- Melbourne(still under consideration..)
- GYM!! (Meant to go today..blame the alcohol)
- Rock climbing!!(Planning to go after everyone's back from their trip)
- 2% store, heard it's having a huge sale!! (Hurmm..BROKE)
- world tower(or issit world square) (Its's world square, and I've explored part of it)
- Kingscross for some strip show..Hahah (Tomorroww!!)
- Adult bookshop with Kimteck.. (He never mention anymore!)
- Somewhere with my papa(Chin)..forgot what issit already (Still cant recall this)
- Mad shopping somewhere..dont know where yet! (BROKEE!!)
- clean up my room!!(This has the highest priority among everything on this list..) (Repeated..but still.CHECKED)
- Ski Trip(Of course! I've paid for it man!!)(Next week next week that is!)
So after exam, came back to clean my room..til 3ish..was freaking hungry cuz I had instant noodle at 8am and u know..instant noodles are filling but the feeling goes off very fast too! So Kimteck, YienVon and I went Urban Bites @ King St for some cheese cake and hot chocolate cuz I was freezing my ass off! Had to sit under this HUGE heater..ahah
Next plan was to head down to city for dinner and drinking session after. Everyone got changed and went down to city...had dinner @ Vietnamese Restaurant called Saigon bla bla..excuse me for the bla bla because I really dont know what it is!! The plan goes on, it was around 8ish or 9ish when we finished dinner, was too early for the night to begin, decided to go to this evil place again..Starcity...walked there!! stayed there..was blardee sleepy..waited for them to play a few games..left ard 10ish..Head back down to George St, went V-bar, Packed! Next destination, Stone Grill opposite Sydney Entertainment Center, CLOSED! Another idea suggested...pubs in Darling harbour..@ that point I was already a little grumpy..here are a few reasons why..
- I only had 4 hours of sleep
- I havent walked so much in ages..due to exam..blame that
- I just walked back from darling harbour to city and getting back there AGAIN!?
- I was walking for an hour or more..
- I was wearing my not so comfortable converse shoe..it is confortable..only when I dun have to walk for SOOO LONG
- Im very pampered
- It was COLD!
- I wanted to just come home and drink, save money, save time, save me from being grumpy
See! Told you I have tons of reasons to say..I really enjoy staying home and just chill with bunch of friends..IF u're at home, you get to talk as loud, you get to listen a full complete songs, unlike what we've heard in the pub, 24 seconds? 37 seconds? you dont have to pay for your drinks, you dont have to worry if you're able to walk home later, you can still do the exact same thing..
I had like 7 different substances in my body..Tequila Shot, diluted vodka lime, B52, QF, Smirnoff Black, Corona, Archers Peach. Was getting tipsy...couldnt break the ball when I played pool..non stop laughing..Could still control what I said in the beginning, tried so hard to stay clear but in the end I went...ohh screw it..Im just gonna act stupid like what the alcohol actually do on u...so did I..Laugh and laugh and laugh..supper @ Starcity again...Laksa tasted not too bad..My friends told me I eat like a little girl who cant even hold her fork properly..the soup was dripping everywhere..!! I only realized when I saw the stains on table..Heh!
Got home around 345..I KOed..til the next day..@ 1145am!
Not much of hangover! Thank God! Hell knows how much I hate hangover..It makes u lose your appetite and feels like u woke up wrong side of the bed..Went this taiwanese shop for lunch, had this yummilicous noodle..then to hair salon with Yuti and WaiHong, met up with KimTeck..
Went lepak(in english would be..bum?) around world square..had my Jasmine Green Tea with Aloe vera from Easyway..Spotted a few nice tops from cotton on..might go grab them soon!! While passed by Galaxy World on George St, we went in, played drums and Daytona! FUN FUN FUN!! Went Kinokuniya later, felt strange..very strange...We went Darling Harbour to watch the Winter concert they have once in a year, wasnt too bad, except for this one lady singing and sounded quite...boogiewomen! LOL..
Went Kura III for dinner, Bling was complaining food was too salty..made her feel like puking..hehe..I thought it wasnt too bad though...to be honest Im a very flavoured person..ahhaa..walked to coles, did a bit of grocery shopping, actually, junkfood shopping again..Heh!! Got home, showered and went to Kimteck's. Continue with the holiday mood thingie..played Chor Dai Dee with Yien Von, Kimteck and Yuti, I couldnt think of a way to drink with Kimteck so we agreed the one who lost has to drink, if we 2 lost and the one has more cards has to drink, or if we have same number of cards, the one that holds the bigger cards has to drink..so the game started and he had to drink alot more than I do..haha!
Game ended and we're left with like around 6 caps of vodka, How i know? I poured it and wanted to make Kimteck drink it but he had to pick his friend at broadway at 5 so I drank it, with sprite, in 15 seconds!! So in like 3 hours we finished his halved bottle of vodka and 2 litres of sprite, funny ey..Now I know how alcohol go slow in me! I drank, I watched vcd, while Kimteck was falling asleep, then later he went to pick his friend and my turn to sleep..got woken up by their voices around 6...I started laughing again..there goes the effect..abit drowzy but feeling abit funny also...damn dehydrated..sorethroat!! ate about 5 nuggets(Thanks Jonard) and went back to sleep!
Spot the difference when I am really studying and when I am really enjoying my life? I sound damn alcoholic but heck care..I've found kaki to drink with me..but this kaki cant sleep each time after he drinks..pity him la..so today..no alcohol..
After getting up, get changed and etc, went Ramen Khan for lunch, blardee oily...was just mine..I ordered Hot & Spicy Ramen..Met up with Bling, Yuti and his friends @ Kathmandu, Kent St..Nothing too attractive in the shop..Down to QVB with YienVon, then Bling, Waihong, Yingzhen joined us...We window shopped til the shop all closes..Kimteck and Jonard was at this Cafe called CUBE..I'd rate 7/10 for that cafe, very nice layout I would say la..I liked the atmosphere..
Dinner @ Eating World...5.50 and eat til you FULL! not shop til you DROP! *LOL* Yah I sound lame but bah..its 3:51am and my brain is not functioning any better! Had stomachache after that 5.50 thingie, it was just me again..no one elses who ate the same dishes felt anything..Guess it could be the Oily Ramen + the Chilli Spice!
Daytona again..Im a freak...7 players this time..I got the 5th! But I am still happy! As long as I get to play!! Got home and went to do laundry, like FINALLY! Havent done laundry for AGES..I still have enough clothes to wear but my jeans are getting loose and I have no more clothes to wear at home..I think the clothes I washed weight about 5kgs? or probably 10? I had about 10 t-shirts, 3 sweaters, 4 jeans..Should be around there..Had to carry all the way to laungry room, and back to my room...SO IRRITATING! cant they have it on each floor or in each building, at least! So people like me who stays 4 mins walk away from the laundry room dont have to walk so far!
Bah..just ignore me..I am PMS-ing...Will post again tmr..More stuff to be posted...Fish Market, KingsCross, Woolloomooloo for Harrys Pie..there should be one more..cant remember what is it but yeh..more to be posted! Nites!! laterz!!
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home