Tuesday, June 14, 2005

More and More...and More!!

Pretty much satisfied with the amount of work I have done today, spent half of my day in SUV Meeting Room 3 studying with MinLi, then KimTeck joined us after dinner, so study session ended around 1030pm. On the other hand, I've consumed about 3000kJ today, LOL! That will lead me to going to the gym for more than 10 times to burn them all! *LOL* But I am all good with the great effort done today, gonna bum around in Fisher library tomorrow when I get up, gonna piled my brain with more and more stuff.

So I receive a few more b-day wishes today, some from SMS, some from MSN Messenger, and from Email too! Cool eyy..here's a pic of what my friend in Melb drew for me on MSN, Thanks Hong..


laterz...Hehe my bro(Vinkay) just said he's gonna buy me pressie!! YAY!!!!! (12:12am)

(later entry...5:35pm)

So this is what u call Stressed out? Having weird dreams? full of anger? body shaking? Saw this poster thingie on the lift and was going through the pics on it, I am having symptoms, so what is this now? How strange is it when you got woken up in the morning by a dream and it seems all so real? So here's how the dream was like...

I was somewhere with my bro and his friend, came out from this shop, my bro walked faster, crossed the road, so I was catching up, while waiting for the lights to turn green, this tall indian guy(no im not racist but this is what I saw) grabbed my bag and ran..I was chasing him and wasnt able to scream for help, so the moment I screamed "Help me! Help me!" I got woken up by my own voice.

I can still feel my own heartbeat from the incident that happened about 1 1/2 yrs ago, I've been trying to get this scene out of my mind all the time, trying not to think of the scene when I got bag snatched, but this dream has made me think more..I am so curious about the dream, like what will happen if I didnt scream? I felt strange today when I was in the library, one minute I feel funny and feel like laughing, next minute I have anger in me, and I can barely understand stuff I was reading. This sounds scary to me, I've never felt like this..Sigh..

Anyone experienced this before? Im desperately wanting for help....



2 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Happy belated birthday to you too..!

12:32 AM  
Blogger Uebel said...

Thanks Thanks! =]]

9:20 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home